Inspire learning & energize studying: create a study center by decorating your classroom, library, study hall, GO Center, gym, auditorium, school, youth organization, home or faith-based or business break-room with Texas Tech & Angelo State information, posters & pennants

Texas Tech decor, promotional items & information to inspire learning & energize home-study or office area, classroom, school, auditorium; youth, mentoring, tutoring, faith-based, athletic or after-school programs; doorways, halls & more:  Felicia.Martin@TTU.edu; Sheila.Tucker@TTU.eduKirstie.Sherman@TTU.edu; Victoria.Simonoff@TTU.eduJoAnn.Mitchell@TTU.edu; Christine.Johns@TTU.edu; John.C.Davis@TTU.edu; Cory.Chandler@TTU.edu; Jason.Biggs@TTU.edu; JM.Bernal@TTU.edu; Leticia.De-Larrosa@TTU.edu;  JoAnn.Mitchell@TTU.edu; Dawn.Burke@TTU.edu; Janie.Ramirez@TTU.eduMonica.J.Williams@TTU.eduVicky.McKenzie@TTU.eduDonielle.Johnson@TTU.eduDave.Kraus@TTU.eduDawn.Burke@TTU.eduJorge.Iber@TTU.edu; Jeffrey.Dula@TTU.edu; Dolores.Gonzales@TTU.edu;  Amy.Murphy@TTU.eduJerrie.Dooley@TTU.edu;  Sofia.Rodriguez@TTU.eduJeffrey.Wherry@TTU.eduKaren.Jacobsen@TTU.edu; Barbara.Warden@TTU.edu; Heather.Hernandez@TTU.eduStephanie.Rhode@TTU.edu; Emily.Arellano@TTU.edu; Pamela.Hellman@TTU.edu; Karon.McDowell@TTUHSC.eduStephanie.J.Jones@TTU.edu; Michael.Harrington@TTU.edu; Thomas.Reynolds@TTU.edu; Margie.Brown@TTU.edu; Miles.Kimball@TTU.edu; Arlene.Paschel@TTU.edu; Ann.Hawkins@TTU.eduKaley.Daniel@TTU.edu; J.Haney@TTU.edu; Alan.Cushman@TTU.eduJodi.Gonzalez@TTU.edu; Susan.Polgar@TTU.edu; MaryAnn.Greenberg@TTU.edu; Steve.Maxner@TTU.eduTammy.Henricks@TTU.edu; Kent.Wilkinson@TTU.edu; Irene.Arellano@TTU.eduJoaquin.Borrego@TTU.edu; Lea.Davidson@TTU.edu; Marci.Beasley@TTU.edu; Becky.Wilson@TTU.edu; Larry.Phillippe@TTU.edu; Cindy.Villegas@TTU.eduBeverly.Pinson@TTU.eduCharlie.Adams@TTU.edu; Cory.Powell@TTU.eduJeffrey.Cortez@TTU.edu; Dianne.Crowley@TTU.eduJeannie.Diaz@TTU.edu; Tiffany.Enderson@TTU.eduJohn.Rivera@TTU.edu; Diana.Fabing@TTU.edu; Vincent.C.Sanchez@TTU.edu; Julie.Isom@TTU.edu; Judith.Warman-Adams@TTU.edu; Ryan.Scheckel@TTU.edu; Cathy.Jung@TTU.eduMichele.Moskos@TTU.eduS.Duggan@TTU.eduKathy.Nordstrom@TTU.eduJudith.Keeling@TTU.edu; Gary.Vaughn@TTU.edu; Shannon.N.Younger@TTU.edu; Shannon.Samson@TTU.edu; Shelli.Crockett@TTU.edu; Rachel.Bobbitt@TTU.edu; Sharon.Smith@TTU.edu; Christine.Self@TTU.eduKimberly.A.Guay@TTU.edu; Chris.Guay@TTU.edu; Bruce.Bills@TTU.edu; Jodi.Dillard@TTU.edu; Debbie.Laverie@TTU.eduBrenda.Castaneda@TTU.edu; Jerry.Dwyer@TTU.edu; Leann.Elkins@TTU.edu; Bruce.Cammack@TTU.edu; Daniel.Sanchez@TTU.edu; Beccy.Hambright@TTU.eduNural.Akchurin@TTU.eduRosa.Gallegos@TTU.edu; Amy.Jarmon@TTU.edu; Minerva.Alaniz@TTU.eduNicky.Ladkin@TTU.edu; Leticia.De-Larrosa@TTU.edu; Candice.N.Laster@TTU.eduSusan.Rowe@TTU.eduAndy.Wilkinson@TTU.eduMartha.Harrison@TTU.edu; Richard.Gale@TTU.edu; Cindy.Bruington@TTU.edu; Jo.Moore@TTU.edu; Karen.Alexander@TTU.edu; Jaclyn.E.Canas@TTU.edu; Mukaddes.Darwish@TTU.edu; Toni.Riley@TTU.edu; Chris.Snead@TTU.eduEmma.Carrasco@TTU.edu; Julie.Toland@TTU.edu; Amy.Hatcher@TTUHSC.eduChristy.Meriwether@TTUHSC.eduDanette.Baker@TTUHSC.eduBelinda.Hughes@TTUHSC.edu; C.Felton@TTUHSC.edu; Linda.Prado@TTUHSC.eduMarylin.Taylor@TTUHSC.eduPamela.Johnson@TTUHSC.eduSummer.Balcer@TTUHSC.edu; Tiffany.Hager@TTUHSC.eduShannon.Kirkland@TTUHSC.edu; Jo.Vaughan@TTUHSC.edu; April.Threet@TTUHSC.edu; C.Felton@TTUHSC.edu; Debra.Flores@TTUHSC.edu; Barbara.Ballew@TTUHSC.eduMyrna.Armstrong@TTUHSC.eduDarcy.Pollock@TTUHSC.edu;  Tonya.Macias@TTUHSC.eduAnnette.Boles@TTUHSC.edu; CIMA@TTUHSC.edu; Kathleen.McPherson@TTUHSC.edu;  Amanda.Reeves@TTUHSC.edu; Carol.Diminnie@Angelo.edu; Don.Coers@Angelo.edu; Flor.Madero@Angelo.edu; Kathryn.Artnak@Angelo.edu; Paul.Swets@Angelo.edu; Richard.Beck@Angelo.edu; Dallas.Swafford@Angelo.eduJoe.Munoz@Angelo.edu; Lyn.Wheeler@Angelo.edu; Preston.Lewis@Angelo.edu; Wrennah.Gabbert@Angelo.edu; Meghan.Pace@Angelo.edu; Doug.Fox@Angelo.edu; Lorri.Morris@Angelo.edu; Candice.Upton@Angelo.eduNancy.Larson@Angelo.edu; Megan.Wheeler@Angelo.eduJArias@WTAMU.edu; GWalker@WTAMU.edu;  CBarnes@WTAMU.edu; HogueJ@WBU.edu; KBrooks@WBU.edu; TruittC@WBU.edu; HendleyR@WBU.edu; McDermettL@WBU.edu; DGarcia@WBU.edu; Kelli.Childre@LCU.edu; Randal.Dement@LCU.eduBeth.Robinson@LCU.edu; Charles.Webb@LCU.edu; Judy.Bowyer@LCU.edu; SChatham@SouthPlainsCollege.eduCLewis@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; LEddins@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; GQuinonez@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; LCox@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; CKenmore@SouthPlainsCollege.edu;  RSpears@SouthPlainsCollege.edu;  JWalker@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; DSalinas@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; KQuinn@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; KPerez@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; AAnger@COVHS.orgMBStephens@COVHS.org; JBidwell@COVHS.org; SFant@COVHS.org; TParrish@COVHS.org; BonelloKN@COVHS.org; MPeters@COVHS.org; DRhodes@COVHS.org; LPJohnston@COVHS.orgSFant@COVHS.org; CaballeroS1@COVHS.org; JBidwell@COVHS.org; ChristyMartinez@SuddenLink.NetMStrong@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; CRiley@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; JFlores@HowardCollege.edu; JWard@HowardCollege.edu; Christina.Blake@Austin.UTexas.edu

For a high school diploma … early — with dual credit! … or for courses not offered at your school; for courses you need due to scheduling conflicts or special circumstances (emergency, travel, health, legal, work-related or other issues); for high school or college credit by exams, academic enrichment & more: www.ODE.TTU.edu/K-12 or Michele.Moskos@TTU.edu or 806-742-7200.

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: