Chi Omegas in the Fredericksburg, TX, area

Chi Omega Foundation development officer CPassmore@ChiOmega.com & 615.734.9360   “Christy”

3-5-’16 luncheon at The Herb Farm in FBG

Alice V. White       University of Kansas                      Alice.White@TTU.edu;

Kay Miller                Univ. of Missouri at Columbia   GKayMiller33@GMail.com;

Susan Lewis             Baylor                                                 SLewis7646@Yahoo.com;

Elizabeth Althaus          Univ. of Wisconsin                 LizBAlt@Verizon.Net;

Sue Tune                           Texas Tech University            CarolSue@KTC.com;

Elaine Drobeck                Univ. of New Hampshire       GEDrobeck@GMail.com;

Sue Bentch                       Newcomb (Tulane)                    BentchS@GMail.com;

Peggy Hannon                 Kansas State Univ.                    JoePeg98@Aol.com;

Pam Umstead                  Purdue                                           Pam@UmsTX.Net;

Nancy Hiner                     Davis & Elkins College              NancyEHiner@SBCGlobal.Net;

Rene Cameron                 Texas Tech Univ.                        Rene.B.Cameron@GMail.com;

Margaret Greenshield         TX A&M Univ.                         LMKJC@WindStream.Net;

Judy Koch                                Hillsdale College                    jak@ctesc.net;

 

Amy@SlaughterHouseDesign.net; BarclayH@FISD.org;  BPCounts@Austin.RR.com;  CarolSue@KTC.com; CCTorti@GMail.com;  DCompton2@Austin.RR.com; DSMDesigns@Aol.com; DTObell@MSN.com; GayeAlison@HotMail.com; GEDrobeck@GMail.com;   JAK@CTESC.Net;   JoePeg98@Aol.com; JoeyStory@Me.com;  JulieWade@Austin.RR.com; FDunlap2@KTC.com;  Kay@WagonMaster.com; Keri@GrapeJuiceOnLine.com; KWIns45139@aol.com; LindaZ99@GMail.com; LizBAlt@Verizon.Net; LMKJC@WindStream.Net; MarlaBob@STx.RR.com; MatiTx@GMail.com; MLS@SWTexas.Net; MMHannum@GMail.com; NancyeHiner@SBCGlobal.Net; Pam@UMSTx.Net; Patti_Pollan@HotMail.com; Rene.B.Cameron@GMail.com; RMDance@HotMail.com; RhondaLStrelke@GMail.com; SabeeR42@HCTC.Net; SandraKWuest@Yahoo.com; SarahBlancheScott@GMail.com; SDLindemann@Yahoo.com;  Sgt1631@Yahoo.com; S.King@4Horse.com;  SusanPJohnson.com@Me.com; SusieMacMac@GMail.com; Tana.Althaus@GMail.com; T.Canfield@ATT.Net;  TDBurns@OmniGlobal.net; TinaCampbell@Austin.RR.com;

Also:  San Antonio:  Leslie Oliver & APearson12@Me.com

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: