www.FbgTX.org/806/Community-Visioning

http://www.FbgTX.org/806/Community-Visioning  & CommunityVisioningFbgTX.org  & RoseMarie.Mazanke@HotMail.com; MWiggins@FbgTX.org; YSingers@Yahoo.com; KMyers@FbgTx.org; LLangerhans@Austin.RR.com; Jim.Mikula@GablesCorp.com  Volunteer your time & wisdom to discover what makes our community great & what could we do to make it even better.

www.FbgTx.org/680/Mission-Statement

Clinton Bailey, P.E., Assistant City Manager, City of Fredericksburg, 126 W. Main Street, Fredericksburg, TX 78624  O 830-997-7521  C 830-889-5897  F 830-997-1861

Mission of the City of Fredericksburg, TX:  Leading with integrity while providing the best customer services to our community.

GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE  Co-chairs:  Alice.White@TTU.edu; BVorauer@FbgTx.org; Shearer@ShearerPub.com; TomMusselman@GMail.com;  Prospective Committee Members:  LLangerhans@Austin.RR.com; MBirdlebo@Yahoo.com; Beverly0099@ATT.Net; BHeath@FbgTx.org; 1943Bob@GMail.com; RHickerson9@GMail.com; CBailey@FbgTx.org; DellaZ@BeeCreek.Net; Justin.Davis.Here@GMail.com; JylD@HotMail.com; Ken@CarrDevelopment.com; KKimmey@TheWorkKs.com; Kyle@KyleForTexas.com; Larry@LarryJacksonAntiques.com; LesMeurer@EarthLink.Net; MHess@HCTC.Coop; MMcGuffie@Presidio.com; MoSaiidi@GMail.com; Penny@FbgTxChamber.org; W.Vins@GMX.De; Polly@Dogologie.com; RWT17@HotMail.com; TJumper@AustinRR.com; EDC@FbgTx.org;

 

BUSINESS COMMITTEE  Co-chairs:  LeeAnn.Bailey@Me.com; Jessica.Mittel@GMail.com; Prospective members:

ken@carrdevelopment.com
astevens@hillcountrymemorial.org
bheath@fbgtx.org
vinyard@nimitzfoundation.org
cheryl900@yahoo.com
director@fbgtx.org
jeanniej@gmail.com
justin.davis.here@gmail.com
shearer@shearerpub.com
fbgace@yahoo.com
larry@larryjacksonantiques.com
lbrather@icloud.com
mreno@hillcountrymemorial.org
penny@fbgtxchamber.org
polly@dogologie.com
rwt17@hotmail.com
tjumper@austin.rr.com
edc@fbgtx.org

Earlier-meetings’ participants:  Beverly0099@0099@ATT.Net;

 

 

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: