www.FbgTX.org/806/Community-Visioning

http://www.FbgTX.org/806/Community-Visioning  & CommunityVisioningFbgTX.org  & RoseMarie.Mazanke@HotMail.com; MWiggins@FbgTX.org; YSingers@Yahoo.com; KMyers@FbgTx.org; LLangerhans@Austin.RR.com; Jim.Mikula@GablesCorp.com  Volunteer your time & wisdom to discover what makes our community great & what could we do to make it even better.

www.FbgTx.org/680/Mission-Statement

http://www.fbgtx.org/806/Community-Visioning & RoseMarie.Mazanke@HotMail.com;

To all Co-Chairs 2017 Community Visioning from MWiggins@FbgTx.org:  dewing5151@gmail.com allanandbobbye@hotmail.com; pastortravisblc@gmail.com; cseminara@goodsamfbg.org; jessica.mittel@gmail.com; ken@carrdevelopment.com; leeann.bailey@me.com; Brian Vorauer <bvorauer@fbgtx.org>; shearer@shearerpub.com; tommusselman@gmail.com; vinyard@nimitzfoundation.org; janie.holloway@yahoo.com; ajillcarr@yahoo.com; matts@arrowheadbanktexas.com; Kent Myers <kmyers@fbgtx.org>; Linda Langerhans <llangerhans@austin.rr.com>; rosemarie.mazanke@hotmail.com; ysingers@yahoo.com; Jim Mikula <jim.mikula@gablescorp.com>; Juli Bahlinger <jbahlinger@fbgtx.org>

Clinton Bailey, P.E., Assistant City Manager, City of Fredericksburg, 126 W. Main Street, Fredericksburg, TX 78624  O 830-997-7521  C 830-889-5897  F 830-997-1861

Mission of the City of Fredericksburg, TX:  Leading with integrity while providing the best customer services to our community.

36 on GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE  including 4 co-chairs:  Alice.White@TTU.edu; BVorauer@FbgTx.org; Shearer@ShearerPub.com; TomMusselman@GMail.com;  Prospective Committee Members:  LLangerhans@Austin.RR.com; MBirdlebo@Yahoo.com; Beverly0099@ATT.Net; BHeath@FbgTx.org; 1943Bob@GMail.com; RHickerson9@GMail.com; CBailey@FbgTx.org; DellaZ@BeeCreek.Net; Justin.Davis.Here@GMail.com; JylD@HotMail.com; Ken@CarrDevelopment.com; KKimmey@TheWorkKs.com; Kyle@KyleForTexas.com; Larry@LarryJacksonAntiques.com; LesMeurer@EarthLink.Net; MHess@HCTC.Coop; MMcGuffie@Presidio.com; MoSaiidi@GMail.com; Penny@FbgTxChamber.org; W.Vins@GMX.De; Polly@Dogologie.com; RWT17@HotMail.com; TJumper@AustinRR.com; EDC@FbgTx.org; Director@FbgTX.org; 8-’17 list additions:  LeeAnn.Bailey@Me.com; JBahlinger@FbgTx.org;  Bryan.Benway@House.Texas.Gov; MBirdlebo@Yahoo.com; Jessica.Mittel@GMail.com; RoseMarie.Mazanke@HotMail.com; Director@FbgTx.org;   MWiggins@FbgTx.org;

BUSINESS COMMITTEE  Co-chairs:  LeeAnn.Bailey@Me.com; Jessica.Mittel@GMail.com; Prospective members:

ken@carrdevelopment.com
astevens@hillcountrymemorial.org
bheath@fbgtx.org
vinyard@nimitzfoundation.org
cheryl900@yahoo.com
director@fbgtx.org
jeanniej@gmail.com
justin.davis.here@gmail.com
shearer@shearerpub.com
fbgace@yahoo.com
larry@larryjacksonantiques.com
lbrather@icloud.com
mreno@hillcountrymemorial.org
penny@fbgtxchamber.org
polly@dogologie.com
rwt17@hotmail.com
tjumper@austin.rr.com
edc@fbgtx.org

e-invitees for Gillespie County vision presentation:  Kent Myers <kmyers@fbgtx.org>; Linda Langerhans <llangerhans@austin.rr.com>; ysingers@yahoo.com; Jim Mikula <jim.mikula@gablescorp.com>; Rose Marie Mazanke <rosemarie.mazanke@hotmail.com>; Marion Wiggins <mwiggins@fbgtx.org>; jessica.mittel@gmail.com; ken@carrdevelopment.com; leeann.bailey@me.com; allanandbobbye@hotmail.com; pastortravisblc@gmail.com; cseminara@goodsamfbg.org; fbgcarol@me.com; Brian Vorauer <bvorauer@fbgtx.org>; shearer@shearerpub.com; tommusselman@gmail.com; vinyard@nimitzfoundation.org; janie.holloway@yahoo.com; ajillcarr@yahoo.com; matts@arrowheadbanktexas.com

Earlier-meetings’ participants:  Beverly0099@0099@ATT.Net;   e-list for 7-25-’17 meeting:  Kathy Shearer <shearer@shearerpub.com>; bvorauer@fbgtx.org; tommusselman@gmail.com; cbailey@fbgtx.org; leeann.bailey@me.com; 1943bob@gmail.com; kyle@kylefortexas.com; ken@carrdevelopment.com; jessica.mittel@gmail.com; justin.davis.here@gmail.com; bheath@fbgtx.org; mhess@hctc.coop; rhickerson9@gmail.com; larry@larryjacksonantiques.com; tjumper@austin.rr.com; kkimmey@theworkks.com; edc@fbgtx.org; penny@fbgtxchamber.org; mmcguffie@presidio.com; lesmeurer@earthlink.net; jyld@hotmail.com; beverly0099@att.net; polly@dogologie.com; mosaiidi@gmail.com; rwt17@hotmail.com; w.vins@gmx.de; deliaz@beecreek.net;  llangerhans@austin.rr.com; rosemarie.mazanke@hotmail.com;

Family Life Committee Members  David Ewing <dewing5151@gmail.com>; Pastor Travis <pastortravisblc@gmail.com>; allanandbobbye@hotmail.com; Carol Seminara <cseminara@goodsamfbg.org>; fbgcarol@me.com; aburrier@fbgtx.org; ahudson@fbgtx.org; audeliadelacruz@yahoo.com; bobbyjoelpr@gmail.com; vinyard@nimitzfoundation.org; garciabrenda824@yahoo.com; brook.bodenhamer@yahoo.com; Janie Trantham <janietrantham409@gmail.com>; Julie Southwick <southwickjulie@gmail.com>; leeann.bailey@me.com; Martha Foster <marthafoster42@gmail.com>; mreno@hillcountrymemorial.org; penny@fbgtxchamber.org; ron@33rdjdjpd.org; Keith Whited <whitedranch@gmail.com>; Pamella Spruiell <pspruiell@aol.com>; Ernie Loeffler <director@fbgtx.org>; Linda Kay <tomorrowlady@yahoo.com>; Marion Wiggins <mwiggins@fbgtx.org>; brandiw@fisd.org; brandilou17@gmail.com; jolivares@c4newcommunities.org

Quality of Life Committee    Brandon Vinyard <vinyard@nimitzfoundation.org>; Aaron Kolterjahn (aaronkolterjahn@gmail.com); Andrea Warren <awarren@fbgtx.org>; Anna Hudson <ahudson@fbgtx.org>; Beverly Reynolds <beverly0099@att.net>; Bill Heath <bheath@fbgtx.org>; Carlos Fernandez (carlosf_dez@yahoo.com); Cheryl Fernandez <cheryl800@yahoo.com>; Diana Armbrust <dianaarmbrust@yahoo.com>; Dixie Cope <dixied2014@gmail.com>; Ernie Loeffler <director@fbgtx.org>; Hollie Reno (renohollie@yahoo.com); Janie Weisinger <janie.holloway@yahoo.com>; Jeannie Jackson <jeanniej49@gmail.com>; Jerry M. Luckenbach <jluckenbach@austin.rr.com>; Jill Carr <ajillcarr@yahoo.com>; Justin Hill <theburgfbg@yahoo.com>; Jyl Miller <jyld@hotmail.com>; Karen Vanek <kvanek@hotmail.com>; Kent Myers <myers.kent@gmail.com>; Lewis & Brenda Rather <lbrather@icloud.com>; Marion Wiggins <mwiggins@fbgtx.org>; Martha Foster <marthafoster42@gmail.com>; Matt Seidenberger <matts@arrowheadbanktexas.com>; Maureen Seals <mseals1@austin.rr.com>; Pat Weinheimer <kurtpatw@gmail.com>; Randy and Charlotte Briley <cabriley@att.net>; Sharon Joseph <sjoseph1@austin.rr.com>; Shelby Collier <scollier@fbgtx.org>;

 

 

 

Rodgers <stacy.rodgers86@gmail.com>; Tamesha Jumper <tjumper@austin.rr.com>

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: