Room-share with a gentleman attending Rotary International Convention in Atlanta, GA, USA

Please contact RotarianDWW@GMail.com or 210-345-2000 if you want to share a two-bedroom arrangement with him — during the RI Convention in Atlanta &/or e-forward this message to gentlemen / RI Convention participants … in case they might want to room-share with David.  Many thanks. To unsubscribe, please e-Reply & include “unsubscribe.  To thank you in advance for your helping David locate a roommate, please e-Reply & request that I e-mail you my most-favorite Rotary documents:  example, attached – to encourage you to e-ask me for my other Rotary-document gems.]

From: Wiechmann, David [mailto:David.Wiechmann@valero.com] Sent: Thursday, May 11, 2017 11:55 AM  To: White, Alice  Cc: Jim Montgomery; ri.registration@rotary.org     Subject: RI Convention in Atlanta – Hotel Room Sharing

Thank you for offering to circulate my . message.  I have two bedroom reserved during the entire week at the Westin Peachtree Hotel, which is District 5840’s initial preferred hotel.       My family cannot join me so I am looking to split the cost of the room with another gentleman.  I may be reached for additional information at RotarianDWW@gmail.com or 210-345-2000       Yours in Rotary,     David Wiechmann

Rotary Club of San Antonio at the Dominion, V.P., Treasurer & Acting TRF Chair Dominion Rotary Foundation, Trustee & Treasurer             Certified Faculty for Rotary Leadership Institute

