FBG ISD & their community-partner contacts

tinar@FISD.org>
Date: March 22, 2017 at 1:50:07 PM CDT
To: Academic Boosters <fbgacademicboosters@gmail.com>, Boerne Performing Arts <kathy.estes@frostbank.com>, Boot Ranch <thuizinga@bootranch.com>, “Capital Farm Credit” <Leslie.Krieg@CapitalFarmCredit.com>, George Fadok <georgef@FISD.org>, Catholic Daughters <drdurst@ctesc.net>, Catholic Life 8 <sunshine16@austin.rr.com>, Chris Staats <jterry506@yahoo.com>, Coach Wicker <traci_linker@yahoo.com>, Community Foundation <amy@communityfoundation.net>, CTC <kkothe@ctcd.edu>, CTEC <patricia.stehling@ctec.coop>, CTEC <tammy.feller@ctec.coop>, Die Kuntstler <creativeeye@aol.com>, Durst <pope.tl@gmail.com>, Father Tony ACTS <nmmaenius@yahoo.com>, Patrick Padgett <patrickp@FISD.org>, “Fbg. Band Boosters” <cwottmers@gmail.com>, “Fbg. Band Boosters” <fbgbandboosters@gmail.com>, “Fbg. Jaycees” <sherri_76@hotmail.com>, “Fbg. Kiwanis” <bparrish1@yahoo.com>, “Fbg. Little League” <rrausch24@gmail.com>, “Fbg. Little League” <brausch@hillcountrymemorial.org>, “Fbg. Masonic Lodge” <sec@fredericksburgmasons.com>, “Fbg. Morning Rotary” <marc@whiteoakstudio.com>, Regina Weidenfeller <ReginaW@FISD.org>, “Fbg. Rotary” <phil@beecreek.net>, “Fbg. Texas Exes” <jmorris791011@gmail.com>, “FHS class 91” <jenniferschandua@gmail.com>, FHS Exes <Kimberly.Schumann@firstunitedbank.com>, “Five Star ” <lydia@wcc.net>, “David Mendez” <davidm@FISD.org>, FVFD <grpriess@hotmail.com>, FWIT <ronette.walshak@bankoncb.com>, Gillespie 4H <taylor.osbourn@ag.tamu.edu>, “Gillespie Co. A&M” <mikewilliams6664@yahoo.com>, Myron Jost <MyronJ@FISD.org>, “Gillespie Co. Farm Bureau” <peggylandismatli@gmail.com>, Blaine Hahn <blaineh@FISD.org>, Carly Jenkins <carly.jenkins@ag.tamu.edu>, Hill Country Telephone Cooperative <fscanlan@hctc.coop>, Hochheim Prairie <avatx2@gmail.com>, Kerrville Surgery <ouellettealdi@netzero.net>, KPAS <info@kpas.org>, Kurt Knapp <jdmiller29@gmail.com>, PCAA <donnacannon@ctesc.net>, Pioneer Museum <jhoover@pioneermuseum.net>, “Punkin Moreland” <adellem@j-cbank.com>, Schreiner <abernhard@schreiner.edu>, “St. Marys” <cwadeboone@gmail.com>, “St. Marys” <jed@eilerssteel.com>, “St. Marys” <jeilers1951@gmail.com>, Stwl Peach <kdbaethge@gmail.com>, TAFE <info@gillespiefair.com>, The Burg <viverejustin@yahoo.com>, Trudy Anderson <tomanderson141@gmail.com>, Carol Reeh <CarolR@FISD.org>, Zonta <tbarsfbg@yahoo.com>

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: