TX Aviation Heritage Foundation Inc.: TAHFI

TX Aviation Heritage Foundation Inc.:   TAHFI     Dedicated in honored memory of Colonel Rick Douglas Husband, USAF, & Commander William “Willie” McCool, USN.— Mission Commander, & Pilot–of STS-107, Space Shuttle Columbia, which
disintegrated over Texas, 1 February 2003.

Info@TAHFI.org; BMcCool@EarthLink.Net; RBest@LubbockISD.org; Bestr3@Aol.com; John.D.Blair@TTU.edu; DougBoren@Aol.com; MikeCambon@Yahoo.com; barry.cohen@partners.mcd.com; ism@responsive-services.com; edixon8@suddenlink.net; Mike.Ellicott@att.net; MEvans1398@aol.com; JoDougFlynn@Yahoo.com; The4Geist@HotMail.com; JGerlt@ATT.Net;  JGibler@NTS-OnLine.Net; Larry@WallStreetBrokerage.Net; GRiffrl@SuddenLink.Net; BE_Hamilton @Yahoo.com; Gary.Harber@GMail.com; AlanHenry@AlanHenry.com; KenFtrPlt@aol.com; Vanesa@ChaparralJet.com; Delwin Jones@ATT.Net; Michael.Keller@TTUHSC.edu; Dave.Lewis@TTU.edu; Dave.Lewis@VRCG.org; DonaldDrMay@SBCGlobal.Net; EMCB75@SBCGlobal.Net; Audrey.McCool@UNLV.edu; Barent.McCool@TTU.edu; John.W.McCullough@Live.com; RMeek@TTU.edu; Ron.Milam@TTU.edu; JSM@Responsive-Services.com; BMiller@ReeseCenter.com; Redd.Mitchell@TTUHSC.edu; Bernhard.Mittemeyer@TTUHSC.edu; BMittemeyer@SuddenLink.Net; Charles@TheMosterLawFirm.com; GenMurph@SuddenLink.Net; SNatar8070@Aol.com; RanceN@Juno.com; MJPiercy@SBCGlobal.Net; JFPotts7@Yahoo.com; PottsAutoGlass@SBCGlobal.Net; Phil.Price72@GMail.com; James.Reckner@TTU.edu; JamesR1891@Aol.com; JosRid@Yahoo.com; LRosen@SATx.RR.com; Billy.I.Ross@ATT.Net; PSchwarzentraub@Aol.com; MShami@SBCGlobal.Net; WinnSikes@GMail.com; MacStap@GMail.com; TxFlyGirl@HotMail.com; TDTubb@SuddenLink.Net; Charles.Webb@LCU.edu; Alice.White@TTU.edu; Alice.V.White@GMail.com; BWitcher@Mail.Ci.Lubbock.TX.US;  HolBigMac@Aol.com; Eddie.McBride@LubbockBiz.org; RickCohen@SPTC.Net; DickMose@SuddenLink.net; KJSalter@SBCGlobal.Net; John.Salter@TTU.edu; AlBros@Yahoo.com; AnalyticalGroup@Yahoo.com; BGJohnDigilio@Aol.com; L@Ghitis.com; StnlyH1949@Yahoo.com; KneeDoc@SATx.RR.com; BillAVKing@ComCast.Net; JLan346146@Aol.com; HSaenz@SATx.RR.com; SSheridan4@TampaBay.RR.com; LJStone@Juno.com; EJHusband@ComCast.Net; JVolker59@GMail.com; JDYoung1@HotMail.com; B24Nav@GMail.com; HKamm@SBCGlobal.Net; HMayer33@HotMail.com;

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: