Sun. & Mon., Oct. 15 & 16, 2017 “Forging Futures” golf tournament at Boot Ranch in FBG, TX, USA

1943RAB@GMail.com; ALogue@AllenLawLLP.com; RHickerson9@GMail.com; Brad.Hardin@ABTexas.com; BrentWaldoch@live.com; Dawn_Weightman@MSN.com; DonnaM@GasteHaus.com; Kathy.Estes@FrostBank.com; KKimmey@TheWorkKS.com; Lance.Pickle@TTU.edu; Marc.Lee.Williamson@GMail.com; Mike@MikesProjects.com; Monty@GarrettInsurance.com; MesquiteSage@Yahoo.com; HayesPE@GMail.com; PMMoser@SBCGlobal.Net; JThomas_Hutton@Yahoo.com; Lance.Pickle@TTU.edu; MesquiteSage@Yahoo.com;

Alana Logue:  830-443-4901

Bob Bates:  361-550-3430 & 830-307-3034

Bob Hickerson:  830-997-3567 & 806-543-3926

Brent Waldoch:  830-456-2912 & 830-669-2548

Dawn Quanesavanh:  830-997-1585; 830-992-5096; 830-669-2001

Donna Mittel:  830-997-5612; 830-997-9688

Patti & Sam Sagebiel:  361-550-0159; 361-575-6581

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: