Mahatma Gandhi’s quote about animals

Mahatma Gandhi:  “The greatness of a nation & its moral progress can be judged by the way its animals are treated.” – Mahatma Gandhi

Jim Willis:  “I looked at all the caged animals in the shelter…the cast-offs of human society. I saw in their eyes love, hope, fear, dread, sadness & betrayal.  And I was angry. “God,” I said, “This is terrible! Why don’t You do something?” God was silent for a moment, & then He spoke softly. “I have done something,” He replied. “I created YOU.”

armies of animal rescuers:  THE TOP 10 REASONS TO SPAY / NEUTER YOUR PET…… WERE JUST KILLED IN A SHELTER.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

