Contacts for Rebuild Turner Hall events in Fredericksburg, TX, USA

Rebuild Turner Hall events in downtown Fredericksburg, TX, USA:  2016:  $36K net donations & 64 new members for Turner Hall!

Martha.Durst@ABTexas.com; DADurst@CTESC.Net; NicholeR@ArrowheadBankTexas.com; BSmallwood@Austin.RR.com; GPearson@FBGTx.orgHillCountryEars@GMail.com;

KGraham Pearson sound 830-997-2271
Jan Fritz emcee 830-225-0728 & 830-997-2197

Greg Stone sound 214-354-8999

Bill Smallwood: 830-997-8505; Dawn Donalson:  830-456-0347; Duane Weinheimer:  830-329-6608      JAY SEALE: 992-0522

SAMMY GEISTWEIDT AND THE WAGON ACES:  830-889-0175

DKD78624@GMail.com; DADurst@CTESC.Net; Martha.Durst@ABTexas.com; NicholeR@ArrowheadBankTexas.com; JLJDParker@Yahoo.com; BonnieBeckmannIs@GMail.com; SheilaShine36@GMail.com; TBrayshaw@UTexas.edu; Wes@Frantzen-Insurance.com; CTurner41@Austin.RR.com; LondonLonghorn@WildBlue.Net; TGikas@GMail.com; HillCountryEars@GMail.com; GPearson@FbgTx.org; BSmallwood@Austin.RR.com; BenBeckendorf@HotMail.com; KristoferNewton@Yahoo.com; Mike@MikeBlakely.com; Jan.TxLady@GMail.com; Jayson.Fritz@Yahoo.com; JHShootcompany@Yahoo.com; DuaneWeinheimer@GMail.com; WagonAce@GMail.com; KathyBauerBand@Yahoo.com;

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: