Lubbock e-invitees

LHUnderwood53@GMail.com; RPAndLRC@GMail.com; AllanMackensie787@GMail.com; SAyers@LubbockISD.org; JeanBadgerArt@Lycos.com; Volunteer@VolunteerLubbock.org; Jane.Bell@TTU.edu; NORMAN.BERT@TTU.edu; Leen.95@GMail.com; Paula.Brashear@TTU.edu; CeciliaCarter.Browne@Yahoo.com; MBumstead 22@GMail.com; PChanda@AllSaintsSchool.org; Mark.Charney@TTU.edu; George.E.Comiskey@TTUttu.edu; Cummins79413@Yahoo.com; Louise.Cummins@GMail.com; LDD@RJDM.Net; Rick.Dingus@TTU.edu; Gerald.Dolter@TTU.edu; BTDotts@GMail.com; Chancellor@TTU.edu; Janeen.Gilliam@TTU.edu; ELIZABETH.HALEY@TTU.edu; SkyLines@Aol.com; GHouse@MVCTechnology.com;  Isabelle.Howe@GMail.com; Fazel.Hussain@TTU.edu; Lahib.Jaddo@TTU.edu; Erika@Ebova.com>; StarLodge3212@GMail.com; LJoy@MyLubbock.US; William.Kerns@LubbockOnLine.com; Alicia.Knight@TTU.edu; James.Watkins@TTU.edu; Robin.Phillips@LHUCA.org; Richard.Privitt@TTU.edu; Terry.Morrow@TTU.edu; PecanAnnie04@MSN.com; CMcMc@SuddenLink.Net; Peggy.Miller@TTU.edu; Gary.Morgan@TTU.edu; Pam@SWSRS.com; Marion.Platten@GMail.com; Davis.Price@CovenantPresbyLbk.org; PackoDite@Yahoo.com; ROGER.SAATHOFF@TTU.edu; EPSKPS@Aol.com; Sherril.Skibell@TTU.edu; CFSkibell@GMail.com; CSnell@WestarRealty.com; RuthAndGeorge58@Yahoo.com; John@SustainableTulsa.com; Chris.Taylor@TTU.edu; Andrew.Vernooy@TTU.edu; LMaloufWalter@SuddenLink.Net; DavidWeaverJr@ATT.Net; Scott.White@TTU.edu; Andy.Wilkinson@TTU.edu; KEM707@ATT.Net; LINDA.DONAHUE@TTU.edu; DDonahue@VFN-Inc.com; Thomas.McGovern@TTUHSC.edu; Noel.Zahler@TTU.edu; Lawrence.Schovanec@TTU.edu; Dean.Nolen@TTU.edu; Adam.Howard@TTU.edu; Lydia.Thompson@TTU.edu; LostLenore@GMail.com; B.Chanda@TTU.edu;

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: