Phi Beta Kappans in the Lubbock, W. TX & E. NM area

Phi Beta Kappans in the Lubbock, W. TX & E. NM area:

Young, Alice <alice.young@ttu.edu>; Balch, Steve <steve.balch@ttu.edu>; ‘ndbarr24@gmail.com’; ‘bribruening1989@gmail.com’; ‘bicafelton@hotmail.com’; Hurst, Daniel <Daniel.Hurst@ttuhsc.edu>; ‘rhpos@earthlink.net’; Downs, Virginia <VIRGINIA.DOWNS@ttu.edu>; Hurst, Maryjane <MARYJANE.HURST@ttu.edu>; San-Francisco, Susan <susan.san-francisco@ttu.edu>; ‘BRANNAN@BIOLOGY.ACU.EDU’; ‘rhubbard@pf-lawfirm.com’; ‘mahoward@windstream.net’

Cochran, Clarke <CLARKE.COCHRAN@ttu.edu>; ‘JuJuBorg@HotMail.com’; ‘mhoward153@gmail.com’; ‘jennylehman96@gmail.com’; ‘PMal2000@Aol.com’; Maloney, Patricia <patricia.maloney@ttu.edu>; Mcmahon, Terry <terry.mcmahon@ttuhsc.edu>; Montgomery, Sheon <sheon.montgomery@ttu.edu>; ‘mslbb@aol.com’; ‘EddieStLmo@Prodigy.Net’; ‘Hanne@Prodigy.Net’; ‘Michelle.M.Ware@Gmail.com’; Weninger, Robert <robert.weninger@ttu.edu>; ‘NDBarr24@GMail.com’; ‘anbarr@sbcglobal.net’; Berk, Steven <Steven.Berk@ttuhsc.edu>; ‘SDICKER159@AOL.COM’; Downs, Virginia <VIRGINIA.DOWNS@ttu.edu>; ‘cvohiii@aol.com’; Hurst, Daniel <Daniel.Hurst@ttuhsc.edu>; ‘MaryJane.Hurst@GMail.com’; Hurst, Maryjane <MARYJANE.HURST@ttu.edu>; Johnson, D Paul <D.PAUL.JOHNSON@ttu.edu>; San-Francisco, Susan <susan.san-francisco@ttu.edu>; ‘fay@tbp.com’; Perez, Janet <JANET.PEREZ@ttu.edu>; ‘rphillips904@gmail.com’; ‘rhpos@earthlink.net’; ‘jvontung@gmail.com’; Rosen, Richard <richard.rosen@ttu.edu>; Smith, Rosslyn <ROSSLYN.SMITH@ttu.edu>; ‘mksnell@arn.net’; ‘montystrauss@gmail.com’; Westney, William <WILLIAM.WESTNEY@ttu.edu>; ‘Alice.V.White@GMail.com’; ‘BiCaFelton@HotMail.com’

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: