Adapt your own Inspirational “I AM” affirmations

We see everythingin every moment … as precious as our own eyesight, our own children, our very lives!  Our hearts are flooded with warmth, light & love!

from a participant / former WI librarian at the June 2016 Country Schools Assoc. Convention in Fredericksburg, TX:  “Each day is a gift.  Embrace it with wonder & joy.

Adapt your own Inspirational “I AM” affirmations

MONDAYS       

I love you.  I’m sorry.  Please forgive me.  Thank You.  x2.       Bless You.       

I am fully aware of the GodSelf within me as my total fulfillment.  I am totally fulfilled.        

Wherever I am, God is & all is well.     

The entire, eternal, compounding Kosmos is always conspiring on my behalf — & on behalf of ALL.        I am eternally, compoundingly protected, safe, loved, healthy, joyful, grateful, grateful, calm … & infintely more Life’s Highest Destiny blessings for ALL.  [according to June 2016 Smithsonian TV Network special on each US state [Wyoming?]:  US’ Macaw Indians & Jose Silva family:  no deaths during active-duty war-time service.]

Romans 8:28:  … for those who love the Lord, who are called according to His plan, everything that happens fits into a pattern for Good. 

TUESDAYS

ALL — including me — are gently, safely calmly, securely, easily, effortlessly, instantly, everlasting, eternally, compoundingly & gratefully giving my Life, heart, mind, body, Soul, cats & ALL … to Eternal Compound Divine Light Presence / Eternal Compounding Grace.

Thus, ALL including me are gently, safely calmly, securely, easily, effortlessly, instantly, everlasting, eternally, compoundingly & gratefully fulfilling Eternal Divine Light’s Highest Destiny purposes while gently, safely calmly, securely, easily, effortlessly, instantly, everlasting, eternally, compoundingly & gratefully receiving Eternal Divine Light’s Highest Destiny blessings … while thriving in a gorgeous Paradise of infinite blessings.

I AM enlightening.  IAM illuminating.  I AM quickening.       I AM enlightened.  I AM illuminated.  I AM quickened.

I AM enriching.  I AM prospering.       I AM enriched.  I AM prospered.

I AM enlivening.  I AM beautifying.  I AM healing.  I AM restoring.  I AM resurrecting.  I AM transfiguring.       I AM enlivened.  I AM beautified.   I AM healed.  I AM restored.   I AM resurrected.   I AM transfigured.

WEDNESDAYS       *       I am 19-year-young youthful, 116 pounds, loose-fitting size 8, radiant, flowing, glowing, smooth, firm, flexible, agile, tall-standing, erect-postured, flat-stomached.       I am thrilling, delighting, amusing, entertaining, gently surprising.       I am thrilled, delighted, amused, entertained, gently surprised.       I am paying full attention to, lauding, applauding, advancing, promoting, showcasing, spot-lighting, admiring & inspiring … I am paid full attention to, lauded, applauded, advanced, promoted, showcased, spot-lighted, admired, inspired …       ALL for the sole eternal glory of Eternal Divine Light Presence, Eternal Compounding Grace.       I am eternally & compoundingly dissolved & dissolving into Eternal Divine Light Presence.  Eternal Divine Light Presence is all I am.        These or somethings better:  for the Highest Good of ALL concerned — including me.       Infinitely more, Life’s Highest Destiny blessings for ALL — including me.

THURSDAYS       I AM       awesome   affluent    abundant       beautiful   brilliant   blessed   blessing   blissful   bliss   beloved       courageous   calm   confident   competent   cheerful   charismatic   charming       dearest   divine   darling   devoted       effervescent   enthusiastic   energetic   early   enough       fun   friends   family   freedom   fantastic   fulfilled   fulfilling forgiving   forgiven       generosity   grace   God   glory   gratitude       Highest Power   Highest Destiny   Highest Glory   healthiest   happiest   holiest       I AM   illuminated   inventive   ingenious   inspired   inspiring

FRIDAYS       I AM       justice   joy   jubilation        kind   kin   king   knowing       love   lovable   likeable   lively   loving   loved   light   life   luscious   lavish   luxurious       mindful   meaningful   majestic   magnificent   marvelous   miraculous       new   now   numinous   nice   neighborly       OM   order   omnipotent   omniscient   omniloving   omnipresent   omniprosperous       peace   prayer   prospersity   plenty   precious   popular   powerful   present   patience   pleasant       queen   quintescence   quickened   quiet       regal   royal   rested   resting   resplendent   restored   restoring   resurrected   resurrecting   renewed    renewing   revitalization   revitalizing   re-beautified   rebeautifying   rejuvenated   rejuvenating

SATURDAYS      I AM       safe   secure   serene   serendipity   splendid   sensational   satisfied   satisfying   successful       tremendous   terrific   trustworthy   truthful   transcendent   transfigured   transfiguring       union   uplifted   uplighting   understanding   understood   unconditionally lovingkind     unconditionally loved       vim   vigor   victorious   vivacious   veracity       wonderful   willing   wondrous   wise   welcoming       ecstasy   exuberance   exhilaration   exciting   excellence       young   youthful   yielding   “Yes!”      zest   zeal   zip   zoom

SUNDAYS       Infinite, eternal, compounding Highest Destiny Blessings for ALL beings (sentient, non-sentient, other-dimensional, multi-dimensional, other-times, other spaces / places, etc.) … within all dimensions (time, space, forms; known & unknown dimensions)  … by name (friends, family, groups, memories:  real & perceived), nameless, unknown, unknowable   … ALL for the sole eternal glory of Eternal Divine Light Presence, Eternal Compounding Grace

