Friends of Gillespie County Country Schools

Endearing, music-filled video about the June 2016 Nat. Country Schools Assoc. conference in FBG, TX:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uTpI57Z6Abc

 

Chalkboard Notes 2016:  www.CountrySchoolAssociation.org

Gillespie County-area:   delete duplicates:  Jane423@Austin.RR.com; AJKlier@Austin.RR.com; AsGoodAsItGets@Hughes.Net; AshleyNCoston@iCloud.com; FaltinAugust@GMail.com; RJeinen@Austin.RR.com; RGates7@Austin.RR.com; PhelpsRB@BellSouth.Ne>; ByronPenick@Yahoo.com; CLuckenbach@SBCGlobal.Net; CLaw@SATx.RR.com; CBSLuck@Aol.com; CES@SuddenLink.Net; Case.Fischer@Jelly.com; ChrisBarnett@USA.com; CrenwelgeOil@KTC.com; Mansefeldt@HCTC.Net; 512Cheryl@GMail.com; PhotoArchive@PioneerMuseum.Net; 17GLH91@GMail.com; ON.Feller@Yahoo.com; ‘James Cole’ <colejamdee@gmail.com>; Janet and Roy Sedwick <royjanet@austin.rr.com>; ‘Jenny Wieser’ <Jenny.Wieser@jelly.com>; ‘Jo Jenschke ‘ <fuznjo@austin.rr.com>; ‘Joanie Harris’ <jphharris@gmail.com>; ‘JoAnna & Mike Troppy’ <farmerlawyer.joanna@gmail.com>; Joy & Dalton Fromme <dfgraphics@gmail.com>; ‘Karen Nejtek’ <knejtek@texas-ec.org>; Kevin Montgomery <kmont888@gmail.com>; ‘Kevin Spraggins’ <kspraggins@vei-tx.com>; Larry Roeder <roeder@cua.edu>; ‘Larry Werts’ <lwerts@austin.rr.com>; ‘Laura Heiligenthal’ <laurash03@yahoo.com>; ‘Lisa Stamper’ <lisajstamper@bellsouth.net>; ‘Lloyd Jolly ‘ <jolly6@earthlink.net>; Lucretia C Scoufos, Ph.D <Lucretia87@outlook.com>; Lynda Geron and Joseph Shumate <lynda_g@cybermesa.com>; Lynne and Jim Parker <jljdParker@yahoo.com>; Marie Evans <mevans1398@aol.com>; ‘Mark Wieser ‘ <mark.wieser@jelly.com>; Mary Paige Huey <marypaige36@gmail.com>; Mary Roye <ntvtxnmr@yahoo.com>; ‘Nancy Dreher ‘ <ndreher@comcast.net>; ‘Peach Basket ‘ <peachbasket@austin.rr.com>; ‘Ron Woellhof home ‘ <ron423@austin.rr.com> Ronald Woellhof <ron423@austin.rr.com>; Allison Speicher PhD  <speichera@easternct.edu>; Carla Abreu-Ellis,PhD <jbellis@ashland.edu>; Carolyn Sowell  <ces@suddenlink.net>; Debbie Schaefer-Jaconbs  <schaeferjacobsd@si.edu>; Dorothy Uechker <ubarum@gmail.com>; Eileen Schneider Whited <whitedranch@gmail.com>; Fineman Susan <scfineman@aol.com>; Gloria Hawkins  <ghaw013144@aol.com>; James Sultemeier <mmrockyfork@yahoo.com>; Janell Drone PhD <dr.janelldrone@att.net>; Jim Lindley <k5ews@arrl.net>; Joe Houde  <joe.houde@me.com>; Larry and Ann Scheckel <lscheckel@charter.net>; Larry Roeder <roeder@cua.edu>; Lucy Townsend PhD  <ltownsend@niu.edu>; Mark Dewalt <dewaltm@winthrop.edu>; Mary Outlaw <moutlaw@berry.edu>; Pamela Stover <pamelajstover@gmail.com>; Paul Urban <paul@communityfoundation.net>; Ronni Pue  <vgpue@earthlink.net>; Rusty Brooks <jbrooks@hbu.edu>; Murray, Sally <sally.murray@ttu.edu>; Stephen Baethge <Stephen.baethge@tpwd.texas.gov>; Susan Webb <onermschl@aol.com>; Veronica Ent, PhD <veronica.ent@stvincent.edu>; Vickie Jennett  <wordsbyvic@gmail.com>; William (Bill) Sherman <wsherman41@gmail.com>; ‘Don Spraggins ‘ <donlspraggins@msn.com>; ‘Doris Spraggins ‘ <dorisaspraggins@msn.com>; ‘Jo Jenschke ‘ <fuznjo@austin.rr.com>; ‘JoElla Rode Lewis ‘ <joellarslewis@gmail.com>; ‘Mary Pressler’ <mncpressler@gmail.com>; ‘Mary Roye’ <ntvtxnmr@yahoo.com;

Country school teachers taught good study habits – good habits for life: make a plan, gather material, set a goal, go to work, and stay on task until you get the job done! My country school teacher, Miss Clara, would give the Friends of Gillespie County Country Schools an “A” for following those rules.

Presenters from across the US:  Jane423@austin.rr.com; speichera@easternct.edu; JBEllis@ashland.edu; ces@suddenlink.net; schaeferjacobsd@si.edu; ubarum@gmail.com; whitedranch@gmail.com; scfineman@aol.com; ghaw013144@aol.com; mmrockyfork@yahoo.com; dr.janelldrone@att.net; k5ews@arrl.net; lscheckel@charter.net; roeder@cua.edu; ltownsend@niu.edu; dewaltm@winthrop.edu; moutlaw@berry.edu; pamelajstover@gmail.com; paul@communityfoundation.net; vgpue@earthlink.net; jbrooks@hbu.edu; sally.murray@ttu.edu; Stephen.baethge@tpwd.texas.gov; onermschl@aol.com; veronica.ent@stvincent.edu; wordsbyvic@gmail.com; wsherman41@gmail.com; FBG volunteers:  donlspraggins@msn.com; dorisaspraggins@msn.com; fuznjo@austin.rr.com with devil’s-horn deelee-bobbers; joellarslewis@gmail.com; mncpressler@gmail.com; ntvtxnmr@yahoo.com;

Attendees:  Mary Pressler <mncpressler@gmail.com>; Carla Abreu-Ellis <cellis1@ashland.edu>; aarciero@masonlive.gmu.edu; Jane Woellhof <jane423@austin.rr.com>; cbsluck@aol.com; jamiebollich@yahoo.com; Rusty Brooks <jbrooks@hbu.edu>; rbuglass@verizon.net; pdaw4790@austin.rr.com; Mark Dewalt <dewaltm@winthrop.edu>; veronica.ent@stvincent.edu; Janell Drone, Ed.D. <dr.janelldrone@att.net>; Jason Ellis <jbellis@ashland.edu>; Veronica Ent <veronica.ent@email.stvincent.edu>; brand96ranch@yahoo.com; msliz9@hotmail.com; Susan Fineman <scfineman@aol.com>; pkf54@earthlink.net; lfrantzen@austin.rr.com; jdmq@yahoo.com; embroideress@hotmail.com; graf24@cityofbryan.net; Patsy <patsy@hauptrief.com>; Gloria Hawkins <ghaw013144@aol.com>; hrmhawk@aol.com; fheimann@ctesc.net; erektorik@hotmail.com; Jimritahughes@cox.net; lauretta_jackson@yahoo.com; nancy.jacoby@thc.state.tx.us; Vickie Jennett <wordsbyvic@gmail.com>; Joan Jenschke <fuznjo@austin.rr.com>; Catharin Lewis <rklewis45@gmail.com>; catharin1@verizon.net; Joella Lewis <joellarslewis@gmail.com>; James Lindley <jlindleymd@gmail.com>; macarmy3@hotmail.com; stitchkat@gmail.com; Doris_martin@nps.gov; dmorris@designmarkforms.com; Murray, Sally <sally.murray@ttu.edu>; mbn.scnwd@sbcglobal.net; mail@summithistorical.org; Mary Outlaw <moutlaw@berry.edu>; parmentert13@gmail.com; JPROUTY2@gmail.com; DPROUTY@capital.net; Ronni Pue <vgpue@earthlink.net>; Larry Roeder <roederaway@gmail.com>; Debbie Schaefer-Jacobs <schaeferjacobsd@si.edu>; Larry Scheckel <lscheckel@charter.net>; lois.schmick@gmail.com; karinshaw@gmail.com; William Sherman <wsherman41@gmail.com>; nowweareamericans@gmail.com; Carolyn Sowell <ces@suddenlink.net>; speichera@easternct.edu; bobspooner@sbcglobal.net; aaspooner@sbcglobal.net; dorisaspraggins@msn.com; donlspraggins@msn.com; roshanstewart@gmail.com; Pamela Stover <pamelajstover@gmail.com>; Jasdjs85@gmail.com; starrshine@austin.rr.com; rthorne@outlook.com; Lucy Townsend <ltownsend@niu.edu>; Dorothy Uechkerdd name <ubarum@gmail.com>; Paul Urban <paul@communityfoundation.net>; bvinson@rivermaps.net; watfordnc@yahoo.com; onermschl@aol.com; bbkw32@earthlink.net; iwerts@austin.rr.com; Eileen Schneider Whited <whitedranch@gmail.com>; Raynell Wilke <rmrwilkeranch@earthlink.net>; hermanwright1874@gmail.com; iowachild@aol.com;

Also:  ‘Dalton Fromme ‘ <dfgraphicart@gmail.com>; Roxanne & Lester Frantzen  <lfrantzen@austin.rr.com>

May be redundant with e-lists, above:  Jane Woellhof <jane423@austin.rr.com>; Ada Wilke  <awilke@peoplepc.com>; Charles & Loretta Schmidt ‘ <cschmidt20@austin.rr.com>; Gordon Feller’ <gordon.feller@yahoo.com>; ‘James Cole’ <colejamdee@gmail.com>; ‘Jenny Wieser’ <Jenny.Wieser@jelly.com>; ‘Joanie Harris’ <jphharris@gmail.com>; ‘JoAnna & Mike Troppy’ <farmerlawyer.joanna@gmail.com>; Joy & Dalton Fromme <dfgraphics@gmail.com>; ‘Karen Nejtek’ <knejtek@texas-ec.org>; ‘Kevin Spraggins’ <kspraggins@vei-tx.com>; Larry Roeder <roeder@cua.edu>; ‘Larry Werts’ <lwerts@austin.rr.com>; ‘Laura Heiligenthal’ <laurash03@yahoo.com>; ‘Lisa Stamper’ <lisajstamper@bellsouth.net>; ‘Lloyd Jolly ‘ <jolly6@earthlink.net>; Lucretia C Scoufos, Ph.D <Lucretia87@outlook.com>; Lynda Geron and Joseph Shumate <lynda_g@cybermesa.com>; Lynne and Jim Parker  <jljdParker@yahoo.com>; Marie Evans <mevans1398@aol.com>; ‘Mark Wieser ‘ <mark.wieser@jelly.com>; Mary Roye <ntvtxnmr@yahoo.com>; ‘Nancy Dreher ‘ <ndreher@comcast.net>; ‘Peach Basket ‘ <peachbasket@austin.rr.com>; ‘Ron Woellhof home ‘ <ron423@austin.rr.com>; ‘Roxanne & Lester Frantzen ‘ <lfrantzen@austin.rr.com>; Murray, Sally <sally.murray@ttu.edu>; Sheri Sagebiel Gray <gsheri83@gmail.com>; ‘Terri Sharpe’ <katy_57_99@yahoo.com>   ‘Alton Klier ‘ <AJKlier@austin.rr.com>; ‘Ann Shafer ‘ <asgoodasitgets@hughes.net>; ‘Ashley Coston’ <ashleyncoston@icloud.com>; ‘August Faltin’ <faltinaugust@gmail.com>; ‘Barbara Heinen’ <rheinen@austin.rr.com>; ‘Bob Gates’ <rgates7@austin.rr.com>; ‘Bob Phelps ‘ <phelpsrb@bellsouth.net>; ‘Byron Penick’ <byronpenick@yahoo.com>; ‘Carol Law’ <claw@satx.rr.com>; ‘Carol Wahrmund Birmingham’ <cbsluck@aol.com>; ‘Carolyn Sowell ‘ <ces@suddenlink.net>; ‘Case D. Fischer ‘ <case.fischer@jelly.com>; ‘Charles & Loretta Schmidt ‘ <cschmidt20@austin.rr.com>; ‘Chris Barnett’ <chrisbarnett@usa.com>; ‘Crenwelge Oil Company’ <crenwelgeoil@ktc.com>; ‘Dalton Fromme ‘ <dfgraphicart@gmail.com>; ‘Dian Stai ‘ <mansefeldt@hctc.net>; ‘Dr. Cheryl Christian’ <512cheryl@gmail.com>; ‘George and Alice Hahn’ <17glh91@gmail.com>; ‘Gordon Feller’ <gordon.feller@yahoo.com>; ‘James Cole’ <colejamdee@gmail.com>; ‘Jenny Wieser’ <Jenny.Wieser@jelly.com>; ‘Joanie Harris’ <jphharris@gmail.com>; ‘JoAnna & Mike Troppy’ <farmerlawyer.joanna@gmail.com>; ‘Karen Nejtek’ <knejtek@texas-ec.org>; ‘Kevin Spraggins’ <kspraggins@vei-tx.com>; ‘Larry Werts’ <lwerts@austin.rr.com>; ‘Laura Heiligenthal’ <laurash03@yahoo.com>; ‘Lisa Stamper’ <lisajstamper@bellsouth.net>; ‘Lloyd Jolly ‘ <jolly6@earthlink.net>; Lucretia C. Scoufos PhD <LScoufos@se.edu>; Lynda Geron and Joseph Shumate <lynda_g@cybermesa.com>; Lynne and Jim Parker <jljdParker@yahoo.com>; Marie Evans <mevans1398@aol.com>; ‘Mark Wieser ‘ <mark.wieser@jelly.com>; ‘Nancy Dreher ‘ <ndreher@comcast.net>; ‘Peach Basket ‘ <peachbasket@austin.rr.com>; Roxanne & Lester Frantzen ‘ <lfrantzen@austin.rr.com>; ‘Terri Sharpe’ <katy_57_99@yahoo.com>;  awilke@peoplepc.com>; ‘Bernice Weinheimer’ <bbkw32@earthlink.net>; ‘Christy Jaster’ <christyjaster@yahoo.com>; ‘Clayton Klinksiek’ <mklinksiek@austin.rr.com>; ‘Darlene Lochte ‘ <dlochte@austin.rr.com>; ‘Darlene Stehle’ <dostehle@gmail.com>; ‘Doris Spraggins’ <dorisaspraggins@msn.com>; ‘Frances Heimann ‘ <franheimann@earthlink.net>; ‘James Franze ‘ <franzejames@gmail.com>; ‘Jeanette Beckmann ‘ <janabeck@austin.rr.com>; ‘Jeanette Gold Lopez’ <jmgold1950@gmail.com>; ‘Jo Jenschke ‘ <fuznjo@austin.rr.com>; JoElla Rode Lewis  <joellarslewis@gmail.com>; ‘Kay Guenther’ <kg_nsa@satx.rr.com>; ‘Ken Otte’ <kenotte20@gmail.com>; ‘Leola Mills’ <lmills1954@aol.com>; ‘Lois Weidenfeller’ <lois_weidenfeller@hotmail.com>; ‘Marjorie Otte-Wrede)’ <marjorie.otte@gmail.com>; ‘Mary Roye’ <ntvtxnmr@yahoo.com>; ‘Nathan Crenwelge’ <hncrenwelge@ctesc.net>; ‘Norman Sadik’ <normansadik@gmail.com>; ‘Patsy Hauptrief ‘ <patsy@hauptrief.com>; ‘Raynelle & Mable Wilke’ <rmrwilkeranch@earthlink.net>; ‘Sandra Kammlah’ <skammlah@ctesc.net>; ‘Tammy Keener’ <tysk@hctc.net>

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: