Rotary Club of FBG Morning 2016-2017: members’ & board members’ e-addresses + P.O. Box 3031, FBG, TX 78624

Rotary Club of FBG Morning:  2016-2017 members’ & board members’ e-addresses + P.O. Box 3031, FBG, TX 78624

49 e-addresses    LizBAlt@Verizon.Net;  Pie-Gal@HotMail.com; BonnieBeckmannIs@GMail.com;  FFH@BeeCreek.Net;  Marc@WhiteOakStudio.com;  Bigelow28@GMail.com;  Jeffrey.Bouwman@EdwardJones.com;  SarahLBatch@GMail.com;  Rosie-52@HotMail.com;  BradfK60@GMail.com;  BruceNBeckyDaley@GMail.com;  LDempsey@HillCountryMemorial.org;  Lynda@EliteProp.com;  JEMDooley@Austin.RR.com;  WhosFiffey@HotMail.com;  MikeDona@HCTC.Net; Eckert.SarahBeth@GMail.com; Jubilee@CTESC.Net;  HughFuller3@GMail.comAdam.T.Hahn@GMail.comHardisonDC@Aol.com;  JH1370@GMail.com;  LorrieHess@Live.com;  RHickerson9@GMail.com;  VivereJustin@Yahoo.com;  Hutch4545@GMail.com;  JudyBHutch@Yahoo.com; FredPatch@Yahoo.com; SusanK158@Yahoo.comKKimmey@TheWorkKS.com; JohnRaimund@GMail.com;  KMathewson1@GMail.com;  MistyMcDonald70@Yahoo.comLuzaan.Odendaal@GMail.com;  JimOverman@ATT.Net;  JLJDParker@Yahoo.com;  SquarePeg0274@GMail.com;  KSP@CBZEnterprises.Net;  Carole@CaroleReed.com;  Brad@72DegreesTexas.com;  FBGCarol@Me.com;  JISpisak@GMail.com;  JStone733@HotMail.comCathyWelliver@Yahoo.com;  Alice.White@TTU.edu;  Rex@RexWhiteCustomFurniture.com;  JakeWhittington@HotMail.com;  EricW@FISD.org;  DellaZ@BeeCreek.Net;

 

13 board members + DG Judy + AG George Eychner, KVL  Alice.White@TTU.eduJStone733@HotMail.comWhosFiffey@HotMail.comBonnieBeckmannIs@GMail.comJLJDParker@Yahoo.comEckert.SarahBeth@GMail.comCathyWelliver@Yahoo.comMarc@WhiteOakStudio.comMikeDona@HCTC.NetSquarePeg0274@GMail.comJimOverman@ATT.NetDellaZ@BeeCreek.Net; + DG JudyBHutch@Yahoo.com; + AG GEychner@WindStream.Net;

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: