Hill Country Crisis Center: www.HCCCares.com & 1-888-621-0047

Hill Country Crisis Center:  www.HCCares.com & 1-888-621-0047 Suzanne@HCCares.com

Prospective collaborative partner:  www.FreedomLoans.org; Pam@FreedomLoans.org; 804-514-7145; P.O. Box 291923; Kerrville, TX  78029

SueSioux@Yahoo.com; CWatkins@DCAC.org; Katherine.Schneider@KerrvilleTx.Gov;  AdeleWard@GMail.com; Amanda.Wedgworth@KerrvilleTx.Gov; BGWilcox@BeeCreek.Net; CWeise@OmniGlobal.Net; DebraWalston@Yahoo.com; DenishaVargas@GMail.com; DonnaWest09@GMail.com; DSchmidt2468@Yahoo.com; EllenSchoenfeld@Yahoo.com; GWilke@GVTC.com; Raschel03@Yahoo.com; Pat01@BeeCreek.Net; RaeStephensLMT@Yahoo.com; RhondaTuck@Me.com; Sherri.Steadham@HotMail.com; BillStillwell@STx.RR.com; LisaAnneWilliams@STx.RR.com; LWinters@PetersonRMC.com; MToles@HillCountry.org; MECTS@KTC.com; Kap2@KTC.com; Melanie@Thayn.com; TexasArch@Texxa.Net; AJRZSpano@Yahoo.com; TrolingerJane@Yahoo.com; JWheeler@HCFamilySvcs.org; Jeff.Talarico@AMPF.com; JAWTexas2@Yahoo.com; Kimberly.JTSS@WildBlue.Net;  JWeaver1@STx.RR.com; BASudderth@ATT.Net; LisaSelf@Live.com; DSigerman@GMail.com; CasaSmith2@GMail.com; GTeer@ComancheTrace.com; Curtis.Thomason@KerrvilleTX.Gov; SaraNWhitten@GMail.com; Pinni.Warner@TexasAttorneyGeneral.Gov; Tasha88@ATT.Net; CarolJeanette75@GMail.com; Chery@LaJunta.com; Sherrill.Winter@GMail.com; BarbieBear1@HotMail.com;   Donna.Wilems@GMail.com; DickAndJudy@STx.RR.com; MFWheless@ComCast.Net; MWindlinger@Yahoo.com; TMWeatherly@GMail.com; ChadS@GuadalupeNational.com; VirginiaSosa775@GMail.com; Walco@KTC.com; LucyWilke@Yahoo.com; Nancy.White@GMail.com; Patty@Zohlen.com;

Board & staff:  hwherd@stx.rr.com; JudySullivan@hccares.com>; cookies_39@hotmail.com; spec320@gmail.com; kbhudler14@gmail.com; Phyllis@ricksfurniturecompany.net; SFaber@swbell.net>; Tiffanie.Deal@dfps.state.tx.us>; VirginiaSosa775@gmail.com; suzanne@hccares.com; Patsy@hccares.com>; crystn@hccares.com; haley@hccares.com; stephenie@hccares.com; angela@hccares.com; Amanda@hccares.com>; glenndawilke1962@gmail.com; susie@hccares.com; kap5@windstream.net; ChadS@guadalupenational.com;

Prospective, FBG-based donor-businesses for fund-raising Women-to-Women event from Angela@HCCCares.com:

Fischer & Wieser on Main   315 East Main Street Fredericksburg, TX 78624   Tel. 830-990-8490

Segner’s Jewelers – (Talk to Jennifer Spies and tell her I sent you. I used to teach her  daughter back in preschool at St. Mary’s.)     236 W Main St, Fredericksburg, TX 78624   Phone:(830) 997-2559

Fredericksburg Winery   247 W Main St, Fredericksburg, TX 78624   Phone:(830) 990-8747

Haberdashery Boutique   221 East Main Street    Fredericksburg, TX 78624    830-990-2462

Der Küchen Laden (The Kitchen Store)   258 E. Main St.   Fredericksburg, Texas   830-997-4937

Fredericksburg Jewelers   124 E. Main St.   Fredericksburg, Texas   830-992-2121

Earth Treasures   413 E. Main St.  Fredericksburg, Texas    830-997-8811

Garrison Brothers Distillery   413 E. Main St.   Fredericksburg, Texas   830-997-8811   (Talk to Kaitlyn Rangel Woodward. She and I are in a few organizations at church together)

Peach Tree Gift Gallery & Tea Room   S. Adams St   Fredericksburg, Texas   830-997-8811    (If you can, talk to Hector Pedregon. Tell him I sent you there – he and I are in ministries together at church)

One Quilt Place   648 Post Oak Rd, Fredericksburg, TX 78624   Phone:(830) 990-4140   Talk to Beverly Allen.  She is part of the quilt guild here of which I’m a member and let her know this is for the “Women’s Shelter” That’s what the quilt guild knows HCC as and the guild supports us.

Gypsy Market    106 Green Meadows   Fredericksburg TX 78624   (830) 992-2940    They sell very nice yarn and other gifts and the woman there has given to women organizations such as the MOM center, which is where I see clients, so she would be interested in HCC.

I think a basket of different Fredericksburg wines from the different wineries

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: