TX Tech Rotaractors: Ask Alice.White@TTU.edu to help you fulfill your Life’s purpose, wishes & Rotaract-related opportunities

TX Tech Rotaractors:

Tanner.Castle@TTU.edu; Brooke.Haugeberg@TTUHSC.edu; Leah.Kimbrell@TTU.edu; Madison.L.James@TTU.edu; Robert.A.Phillips@TTU.edu; Braden.Givens@TTU.edu; Kaylin.Szymanski@TTU.edu; Riley.Alford@TTU.edu; Madison.J.Wallace@TTU.edu; Katy.Nolen@TTU.edu; Roemello.Shavers@TTU.edu; William.Wilder@TTU.edu; Jessica.Mendoza@TTU.edu; Poole, Nan.Poole@TTU.edu; Hayden.Hill@TTU.edu; Alicia.Walker@TTUHSC.edu; Jason.Hoffman@TTU.edu; Sarah.G.Wright@TTU.edu; LSant1997@GMail.com; Alexiz.Green@TTU.edu;

Please e-ask me (Alice.White@TTU.edu) to help you fulfill your Life’s purpose, wishes & Rotaract-related opportunities.  And if you can ever help [1] Lubbock- & Levelland-based South Plains College &/or [2] TX Tech Hill Country / Fredericksburg-Junction-Marble Falls; &/or [3] Hill Country, Killeen & internationally based Central TX College District start Rotaract chapters, I’ll be most grateful, honored & delighted for all of those folks at their respective sites to become lifelong members of the Rotary International Rotaract Family!  Feel free to adopt or adapt the 3 attachments (2016-2017):  3 Offers / 3 Wishes; Your legacy through Rotary; & Rotary Membership Encyclopedia — with replicable wisdom, ideas, strategies & tactics for win-win friend-making (i.e., lifelong Rotary membership engaging & attracting) … wherever folks work, worship, volunteer, learn, play or thrive.

Alice in Fredericksburg, TX

  • fostered 146 in-home cats during 2010-2013; six of my seven feline children are “positive” for feline leukemia or AIDS but are otherwise healthy & happy adults, who are likely to enjoy many more health years
  • Created 65 endowments, so far (ranging from $5,000 to $100,000+) at The Rotary Foundation; the Chi Omega Foundation, Texas Tech foundation, TX Tech Alumni Assoc., South Plains College, Community Foundation of W. TX, Wichita (KS) Community Foundation; Austin Community Foundation; Community Foundation of the Hill Country of W. TX; Community Foundation of SW TX; Dodge City (KS) Endowment Assoc., KS Univ. Endowment Assoc..; Ft. Hays (KS) State Univ. Foundation; UT Austin / Board of Regents Foundation; KS State Univ. College of Veterinary Medicine (for the lifetime care of my 7 cats – in case of my death or disability); etc.
  • Do-it-myself, individual financial investor (mostly in NY Stock Exchange equities that are likely to double about every 5 hr. + some mutual funds that are likely to make 15+% annually in growth, dividends, earnings, 1986-present
  • AliceWhite.WordPress.com “Cliff Notes” for causes I believe in; blog receives 40+ daily visits
  • Poacher of e-addresses: welcome to my e-network … for Life … unless you e-Reply to me & include “unsubscribe”

Volunteer biennial or one-year president:

  • the Rotary Club of Lubbock Foundation, Inc. (with $600K assets & several community-service projects: scholarships, South Plains Food Bank, Lubbock High School Rose Parade Band, etc.);
  • Phi Beta Kappa (Alumni) Assoc. of W. TX & E. NM (#1 alumni assoc. in US in its member-size category & received $1K prize);
  • Kansas Am. Assoc. of Univ. Women with 64 branches & almost 4,000 members;
  • Dodge City (KS) AAUW branch (with 100+ members & #3 in membership increase nationwide);
  • Chi Omega Alumnae of W. KS (successfully assisting dozens of college-bound women with sorority-preference events);
  • Breitenbach Farms, Inc. (10,000-acre dryland wheat farm predominately in Cheyenne County, CO);
  • Ingalls (KS) Independent School District’s Teachers’ Association (rural, K-12 school district in SW KS: where I was sponsor of a jr. prom, senior trips, regional speech clinic; sr. & jr. high pep club & cheerleaders: I’m still in touch with dozens of those former Russian, Spanish, speech & physical education students – one of whom is serving several terms in the KS Legislature)
Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: