Texas Tech Board of Advisors & Advocates

Texas Tech Hill Country Board of Advisors & Advocates: SpiderJohnson@GMail.com; K.Fox@TTU.edu; CCallahan@LlanoISD.org; DCrenwelge@MSN.com; TimC@Crenwelge.com; CFletcher @MarbleFallsEconomy.com; KayGibert@HotMail.com; JBH@KTC.com; RHickerson9@GMail.com; JThomas_Hutton@Yahoo.com; FordTran@Verizon.Net; CurtKLM@Verizon.Net; KothmannRE@Verizon.Net; LarryMaddux@Verizon.Net; CeliaMerrill@MSN.com; 6565JM@HCTC.Net; JamesCMurr@Yahoo.com; SOlfers@FBGTx.org; Kent@MasonGreenStar.com; Kent.Rylander@Mac.com; DSchuch@GillespieCounty.org; Shanley@JohnsonCity.TxEd.Net; BobbieKWalker @GMail.com; Alice.V.White@GMail.com; WhitworthDDS@Yahoo.com;
Gary@GaryWideman.com; Marc.Lee.Williamson@GMail.com; Monty@GarrettInsurance.com; MMelcher64@WindStream.Net; MontyM@INTOnLine.com; Tom.Arsuffi@TTU.edu; Robert.Stubblefield@TTU.edu; Melanie.Hart@TTU.edu; Janice.Anderson@CTCD.edu; Samantha.Sheetz@TTU.edu; Jonathan.Young@TTU.edu; Michele.Hicks@TTU.edu; Kimberly.McCarron@TTU.edu; Anne Arnecke@TTU.edu;  Rachel.Vaughan@TTU.edu; Ashley.Bagwell@TTU.edu; Larry.Huston@TTU.edu; Lynn.Meeks@TTU.edu; Christopher.Whitmore@TTU.edu;

Spider:  325-347-6360

Dr. Kelly FoxDirector, Higher Education Teaching Sites at Fredericksburg and Highland Lakes in Marble Falls; 806-834-5669 / C 806-252-8505

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: