University & college Admissions e-connections

Request UT Austin mementos from MaterialsRequest@Austin.UTexas.edu &/or through https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1GnlrHqXunFGJebxFk_Jq2qCcQ4M0VEY3OCSLC_DBVV4/viewform?c=0&w=1      Materials Request Form   Thank you for your interest in The University of Texas at Austin! Please fill out the form below to give us more information about your materials request. Please note that we will do our best to fulfill your request, but are limited in what we can send.  * Required*

What is your name? *
(first and last)
This is a required question
Which best describes you? *
  • Prospective Student
  • High School Faculty/Staff
  • Alumnus/Supporter
  • Non-profit/Community Group Member
  • Other:
  • This is a required question
    What will the materials be used for? *
    We will do our best to accommodate you based on material use.
    • Personal
    • Classroom Decoration/Information
    • College Fair
    • Promotional
    • Other:
    This is a required question
    Do you have any specific requests?
    e.g. information on a major, school pennant, etc.
    This is a required question
    What is your shipping address? *
    Enter after each line. Please include recipient name, street, city, state and zip.
    Please fill out your shipping address.
    This is a required question

University & college Admissions e-connections (be sure to ask them for their respective Financial Aid, work-study, college/school/departmental, housing, mentoring, tutoring & student-leadership contacts at their university or college):

AAlba@NMSU.edu; AAlmaraz@SulRoss.edu; AbileneChristian@ACUAdmissions.org; Admi@Rice.edu; Admission@AustinCollege.edu; Admission@Southwestern.edu; Admissions@Angelo.edu; Admissions@Blinn.edu; Admissions@EPCC.edu; Admissions@MCM.edu; Admissions@NMSU.edu; Admissions@SAGU.edu; Admissions@TAMU.edu; Admissions@Trinity.edu; Admissions@TWU.edu; Admissions1@TexasCollege.edu; Adriana.C.Tristan@TTU.edu; Advising@WTAMU.edu; AGaytan1@TWU.edu; AGutierrez21@UTEP.edu; AHarrison@SHSU.edu; AJohnson86@TWU.edu; AKnox@Kilgore.edu; Alba.Cook@Austin.UTexas.edu; Alexandra.Penland@ENMU.edu; Alfredo.Gomez@SJCD.edu; AlModovare689@TempleJC.edu; ALockett@OU.edu; Alyssa.Rasco@HSUTx.edu; AmblerJD@SFASU.edu; Amy.L.Jones@TTU.edu; Angelina.Bencomo@TTU.edu; Applicant@TAMU.edu; April.Cano@SHSU.edu; Barbara.Nations@ENMU.edu; BaylorUniversity@Baylor-Info.org; BCondra@Dallas.edu; BDavis@DCCCD.edu; BDelgado@UTEP.edu; Becky.Green@ClarendonCollege.edu; BFields@FPCTx.edu; BGuerra@SulRoss.edu; Billy.Tiongco@TTU.edu; Bishop@WBU.edu; BlackmonLD@SFASU.edu; Brewers@WBU.edu; Bridwell.Teresa@McM.edu; Britta.Tye@TTU.edu; Brittany.Higgins@HSUTx.edu; Bunch@NSUOK.edu; BVance@TWU.edu; Pres@Cabrini.edu; Candice.Hill@Concordia.edu; Carlos.Portillo@TTU.edu; CASNR.StudentSuccess@TTU.edu>; Cassi.Rush@OKState.edu; Catherine.Morelock@TTU.edu; CDerrick@Tarleton.edu; CDunn@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; Charles.Klein@TTU.edu; CHollenshead@StMaryTx.edu; Chris.Williams@AJEC{lains.org; Christian.Torres@Navy.Mil; Christopher.Hattaway.Mil@Mail.Mil; Clair_Collins@SHSU.edu; Claire.Mizell@Austin.UTexas.edu; CLopez46@SouthTexasCollege.edu; Counseling@WTC.edu; CPParks@TSTC.edu; crodriguez1@southtexascollege.edu; csfcu@crosswind.net; ctreat@arlingtonbaptistcollege.edu; cyterski@uiwtx.edu; d.aldana@dcccd.edu; DAC@austin.utexas.edu; dastinee@swau.edu; david.stein@tcu.edu; daviskl2@sfasu.edu; davisoncd@sfasu.edu; ddavis@southplainscollege.edu; ddillman@austincollege.edu; decision@tamu.edu; delgadosa@sfasu.edu; denise.henry@wbu.edu; Denise.M.Sanchez@TTU.edu; Denise.Sanchez@TTU.edu; dicksonk@acu.edu; diggss@wbu.edu; dlar@tjc.edu; dmp99a@acu.edu; dosborn@wtc.edu; drobinson@southplainscollege.edu; dserros@sagu.edu; dstaley@nmsu.edu; durand.somsavath@navy.mil; Dustin.Web@MWSU.edu; dzpannell@tstc.edu; edavis@sagu.edu; egarcia2@southtexascollege.edu; egmorales@utep.edu; egriffin@udallas.edu; emilyj@acu.edu; emorales@southtexascollege.edu; englead@sfasu.edu; eprice@rangercollege.edu; esmith@wtc.edu; eva.rivera@templejc.edu; Everett.Homer@ENMU.edu; fierro_i@utpb.edu; fitzgeraldj@wbu.edu; fmoss@twu.edu; forona@nnmc.edu; gguzman@nmsu.edu; GHam@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; gibsonsusan@sfasu.edu; greenbn@sfasu.edu; greenfield_c@utpb.edu; gshultz@mail.smu.edu; guadalupe.reyessudano@stjoe.org; Gylles.Landry@sjcd.edu; hache.stossmeister@usafa.edu; hattrice.freeman@templejc.edu; henry.cruz@navy.mil; Whitney.Henson@LCU.edu; LHernandez1728@LCU.edu; hignojos_j@utpb.edu; HEverts@Trinity.edu; Hillary.Everts@Trinity.edu; Hinojosa, Lauren.Hinojosa@UNT.edu; hiram.acosta@marines.usmc.mil; Karen.Hoffmann@TTU.edu; Amanda.Holland@TTU.edu; Hollie.Stanton@TTU.edu; Hope.B.Malone@HSUTx.edu; HOrneryan@SFASU.edu; HOrtiz3@StMaryTx.edu; icastil3@southtexascollege.edu; info@sagu.edu; iramirez@dcccd.edu; iwilliams@texascollege.edu; JACOB.JONES@ENMU.edu; jacob.mcdonald@marines.usmc.mil; james.butts@twsweld.com; jason.womack@austin.utexas.edu; jasoto@nmsu.edu; JBatenhorst@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; jbenson@austincollege.edu; JCoggins@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; Jeannette.Diaz@TTUHSC.edu; JFindley@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; jgomez4@sulross.edu; jhcardenas@utep.edu; JKline@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; jones_k@utpb.edu; JonesD3@CovHS.org; BAILEYJM1@CovHS.org; Josh_Brown1@baylor.edu; Jourdan.M.Foran@hsutx.edu; juan.castillo@austin.utexas.edu; Chavez, Juan Juan.Chavez@TTU.edu; JuanitaOcanas@DCCCD.edu; Justin.A.Sizemore@hsutx.edu; jwil4@tjc.edu; kange@austincollege.edu; Karen.Alexander@TTU.edu; Kari.Porter@Cisco.edu; Katie.Brown10@OKState.edu; katie.runde@austin.utexas.edu; KatrinaHackney@LincolnTech.com; kdard@swcc.edu; kga001@shsu.edu; kguerra_2394@southtexascollege.edu; Kim.Porter@TSTC.edu; Kinsey.Miller@Trinity.edu; KMCochran@TCU.edu; KRandolph@VistaCollege.edu; Kristen.Escobar@TTU.edu; Kristin.Coulter@Concordia.edu; LangfordS@WBU.edu; Lara.Manley@WBU.edu; Lascano_R@UTPB.edu; BakerL@ACU.edu); Laura.Lappe@TTUHSC.edu; laurence.sena@twsweld.com; lescobed@utep.edu; lgrobinson@wtamu.edu; Lori.Lightfoot@TTU.edu; Linette.Garza@SJCD.edu; Louis.Dorsey@SJCD.edu; lsaenz12@SouthTexasCollege.edu; Lyda.Garcia@TTU.edu; LBl00a@ACU.edu; Marcus.Robinson@TempleJC.edu; Margaret.Medina@WNMU.edu; Maria.Aguirre@TSTC.edu; maria.guenther@wbu.edu; MarkAmmann@dcccd.edu; marrs_j@utpb.edu; Valentina.Martinez@MWSU.edu; martinez_l@utpb.edu; Dominique.Massey@TTUHSC.edu; mcedillo@southplainscollege.edu; MD@Dallas.edu; mdc024@shsu.edu; Heather.Medley@TTU.edu; mfonsecawilliams@sulross.edu; mhai@tjc.edu; michael.talamantes@austin.utexas.edu; michel.freeman@sptc.net; michelle@lubbockareafoundation.org; Mike.Schwettmann@TTUHSC.edu; MilitaryAdmissions@TAMU.edu; MKuhl@WTC.edu; mlough@sagu.edu; mlwagner11000@tstc.edu; MNIEBLAS@USW.EDU; mromero2@stmarytx.edu; mslaton@kaplan.edu; mstevens@fpctx.edu; KMullins@Mail.WTAMU.edu; mwagner@udallas.edu; mwinters2@twu.edu; nate.todd@okstate.edu; NBailey@RangerCollege.edu; NDelgado@StMaryTx.edu; NHas@TJC.edu; NYoung1@TWU.edu; PSykora@SouthPlainsCollege.com; Paula.Carpenter@Cisco.edu; PDennis@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; pedro.pacheco@marines.usmc.mil; KPerez@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; PH31@txstate.edu; pthompson@sagu.edu; pward@dallas.edu; R.Robinson@TTU.edu; Rachel.Bartel@WBU.edu; RAlvarez@Midland.edu; RCain@OKState.edu; rcantu58@delmar.edu; rchunter@uh.edu; RecordsOffice@TAMU.edu; RElizondo@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; rgonzales1@unm.edu; rhernandez18@delmar.edu; rholguin@uti.edu; rhonda.pool@lcu.edu; rhouk@kaplan.edu; CollegeFairs@Rice.edu; rkoons@arlingtonbaptistcollege.edu; RObregon@dcccd.edu; Roger.Clark@Concordia.edu; RRedman@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; Ryan.Oglesby@WBU.edu; sac-ar@alamo.edu; Sally-Valenzuela-Quevedo@wnmu.edu; Samantha.Sherman@Concordia.edu; Samuel.K.Ball@OKState.edu; Sara.C.Bradley@OKState.edu; Sarah.Armstrong@OKState.edu; Sarah.Artus@TempleJC.edu; SBohanna@SulRoss.edu; SDeprefontaine@VistaCollege.edu; SDeering@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; SDennis@USW.edu; SElizondo@AII.edu; sfaught@usw.edu; Sharla.Adam@Angelo.edu; sharonb@dbu.edu; Shirley.Dove@Cisco.edu; smiley_s@utpb.edu; smithbi@tsu.edu; smor2@tjc.edu; smuro@sulross.edu; sofia.schmidt@usafa.edu; Sol.Cordova@Concordia.edu; sonny.rodriguez@us.af.mil; Spencer.Schacht@TTU.edu; SPorras@Odessa.edu; SRD73@TxState.edu; SSlape@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; Stacy.Sepulveda@Angelo.edu; StanC@TxState.edu; stegman_r@utpb.edu; stehpens4@twu.edu; steinlej@wbu.edu; STennettd@WBU.edu; Stephanie.Lewis@Austin.UTexas.edu; JStiles@Mail.WTAMU.edu; SVasquez@HowardCollege.edu; SXF006@SHSU.edu; SystemWebmaster@TTU.edu; tbranum@gc.edu; tgallegos@nnmc.edu; THale@SouthPlainsCollege.edu; Theresia.Rountree@Cisco.edu; theumer.r.von.mil@mail.mil; thilliard@odessa.edu; thorn@wileyc.edu; tiffany.gipson@lcu.edu; TGonzales@co.lubbock.tx.us; toni.cuellar@templejc.edu; torres.anthony@jobcorps.org; tsickles@ou.edu; James.Tusing@US.AF.Mil; UAdm@Tarleton.edu; UNT.Freshmen@UNT.edu; Valerie.Martinez@MWSU.edu; VEgalindo2@UTEP.edu; VFerguson@OU.edu; VNaranjo@NNMC.edu; WBYH@SAGU.edu; WebMaster@USW.edu; WeidmanM@Southwestern.edu; WHawkins@DCCCD.edu; WheelerSR@TWU.edu; S.White2@TCU.edu; Wilhelm_R@UTPB.edu; WMassey@HPUTx.edu; WTGradServices@Aol.com;

from LGC Class of 2016 on behalf of FBG BGC:

Hello!       You & your contacts throughout your college / university & community (e.g.: your e-connections within Admissions, Financial Aid, work-study, college / school / departmental staff, faculty, students & administrators; Honors programs, housing, mentoring, tutoring, community engagement, student-leadership, alumni association, parents’ association, Student Government Association, student organizations, Achieve Texas, TEACH for America, Volunteers In Service To America, AmeriCorps students, Upward Bound, LEARN, Tech Prep, Closing the Gaps Coalition; Career & Technology Education / Workforce Development, Early HeadStart, HeadStart & all who care about young people) are invited to send your college / university flags, pennants & age-appropriate, college-going materials for on-going display & use at the Boys & Girls Club of Fredericksburg, TX  (www.bgcatxhc.org/fredericksburg.html) to the Boys & Girls Club of  FBG, 808 North Llano Street; Fredericksburg, TX  78624.  BGC’s mission is to “empower all young people, especially those who need us most, to reach their full potential as responsible, caring, productive citizens.”  Your college / university / education-related memorabilia & information will help the BGC achieve their mission.

Yes, please feel free to arrange for your speakers &/or your college / university mascots, cheer squads, youth-focused programs’ spokespersons, financial aid / scholarships / work-study personnel* &/or high-achieving, enthusiastic student-ambassadors to start making on-going, in-person visits to the BGC in Fredericksburg (to inspire the youth, their families & their advocates about doing well in school & preparing to succeed after high school graduation & throughout their lives).  Please contact the FBG BGC Director Bianca Arias at BiancaArias@BGCATxHC.org or 830-997-9833 to arrange in-person visit-related details.

I hope your college / university & community will offer as many as possible of your academic, outreach, educational, informational, personal, professional, motivational, all kinds of financial-aid opportunities & promotional resources to the Boys & Girls Club of Fredericksburg!

And feel free to connect Ms. Bianca Arias with the persons on your campus who arrange campus tours or special events or on-going programs designed especially for first-generation families & their children.  Perhaps BGC of FBG youth, their families & BGC staff can visit your campus & start feeling right at home there!

With appreciation,

Alice.White@TTU.edu & Alice.V.White@GMail.com; & 830-990-8101

Member, Leadership Gillespie County Class of 2016

www.Fredericksburg-Texas.com/Gillespie/Gillespie_County_Leadership_Program.aspx

Boys and Girls Club provides young people with

  • A safe place to spend time during non-school hours and the summer as an alternative to the streets or being home alone.
  • A chance to play, have fun, laugh and learn.
  • Opportunities to build new skills that raise each child’s belief that he or she can succeed and receive recognition for personal accomplishments.
  • Ongoing relationships with caring adults and connections to new friends in a positive environment, reinforcing a sense of belonging, personal accountability, civility and civic responsibility.
  • Generation-changing programs that support a commitment to learning, positive values, healthy habits and high expectations for success as an adult.
Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: