Phi Beta Kappa Alumni Association of Greater Austin

Phi Beta Kappa Alumni Association of Greater Austin

http://PBKAAGA.WildApricot.org

http://www.pbkaaga.wildapricot.org/Officers-and-Board-Members

Current & Past Board members  Alice.White@TTU.edu; S.Kemp@Prodigy.Net; CJ10@TxState.edu; Thomas.Cedel@Concordia.edu; MicHoushell@GMail.com; Leonard.N.Chan@GMail.com; LinAndBevShivers@GMail.com; PappyMoose@GMail.com;   ThosMason@Austin.RR.comThomas.Cedel@Concordia.edu;

RobertBridgesMD@GMail.comCandyHunter27@GMail.com; DFlournoy1@PeoplePC.com; Joyce.Statz@GMail.com; PAutrey4@GMail.com; WSchleuse@HotMail.com; Scott.Morse@SBCGlobal.Net; JoycePulich@SBCGlobal.Net; GAinslie@RealTime.Net; MBergerMD@EarthLink.Net; MPalombo@GLGroup.com; Yash.Sabharwal@GMail.com; Ann.Schwartz@Concordia.edu;

PBK Scholarship Committee  Ann.Schwartz@concordia.edu; LinAndBevShivers@GMail.com; GAinslie@realtime.net;

Dr. Elizabeth M. Richmond-Garza, Director & Interim Graduate Adviser, Program in Comparative Literature Distinguished Teaching & Regents’ Associate Professor, English Department; 208 W 21st. ST Stop B5003; University of Texas; Austin, TX 78712-1044; 512-232-5708, Parlin Hall, Room 119

Alpha of Texas Phi Beta Kappa Chapter at UT Austin:

Laura Jones. Heather works with Laura in the PBK office. The email address is PBK@Austin.UTexas.edu.     The faculty members in charge of the chapter is Rob Koons (Koons@Austin.UTexas.edu )

Austin fund-development:  Mollie@ButlerNonProfitConsulting.com; Mollie Butler, CFRE
Butler Nonprofit Consulting, LLC; 512-656-1426www.ButlerNonProfitConsulting.com

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: