Rotary prospective new members: helpful remarks from Austin, TX, Rotarian Barry Curlee

Hello, Transferring or prospective new Rotarian!

_____  _____ shared your name as a Rotarian moving to Austin.     I certainly look forward to meeting you.      Help me know a few things about you:      When will you be in Austin?     Where will you work or live (when will you want to attend a Rotary club meeting:  noon, breakfast, or dinner)?     What are you Rotary passions     What size club do you like?    What’s your criteria for a Rotary club you might want to join?

I would love to host you on a Tuesday at St. David’s Episcopal Church at 8th & San Jacinto to see our club, the Rotary Club of Austin.  We meet from 11:45 to 1:00.  Here more info on our club:  www.austin-rotary.org

I will happily work with you on another club if ours in not what you are interested in.  I’ve been the district membership chair on several occassions and know the clubs fairly well.

Again, I look forward to meeting you.

Barry C. Curlee   4121 Mek Dr.    Austin, TX 78731   c 512-560-0800  h512-346-0511   bcurlee20@gmail.com

