Twice-daily prayer

Twice-daily prayer

MONDAYS  Thank You.  I love You.   I’m sorry.   Please forgive me.   Thank You.

TUESDAYS      am fully aware of the GodSelf within me as my total fulfillment.  I am totally fulfilled.     I am compound leveraged, maximized, focused.

All including me are gently, safely, calmly, securely, easily, effortlessly, instantly, everlasting, compoundingly, peacefully, protectedly, joyfully, ecstatically, harmoniously, gratefully … giving my Life, heart, mind, body, Soul, will, Being, memories, eyes, cats & ALL to the care of Eternal Divine Light Presence / Eternal Compounding Grace; thus, all including me are gently, safely, calmly, securely, easily, effortlessly, instantly, everlasting, compoundingly, peacefully, protectedly, joyfully, ecstatically, harmoniously, gratefully fulfilling Eternal Divine Light’s Highest Destiny purposes while thriving in a gorgeous Paradise.

 

I am enlightening, illuminating, quickening.     I am enriching.   I am prospering.

Wherever I am, God is & all is well:  Thank You.  Bless You.  I love You, too.  I love You.  I am sorry.  Please forgive me.  Thank You.

WEDNESDAYS

Infinitely more Life’s Highest Destiny blessings for ALL including me!  All for the sole Eternal Glory of Eternal Compounding Divine Light Presence / Eternal Compounding Grace.  I am eternally, compoundingly dissolved & dissolving into Eternal Compounding Divine Light Presence.  I am thrilling, delighting, amusing, entertaining, gently surprising;  thus, I am thrilled, delighted, amused, entertained, gently surprised.  I am paying only positive attention to … I am lauding, applauding, advancing, promoting; thus, I am paid only positive attention, to; I am lauded, applauded, advanced, promoted.  I am 19-year-old youthful, 116 pounds, loose-fitting size 8, radiant, flowing, glowing, smooth, firm, flexible, agile, tall-standing, erect-postured, flat-stomached.

THURSDAYS     “A” though “I”

FRIDAYS             “J” through “R”

SATURDAYS      “S” through “Z”

I AM Awe-filled, abundant, affluent; Beautiful, brilliant, blessed; Courageous, comforting, calm, cheerful, charismatic, cheerful; Delightful, delighted, divine, dearest, darling; Effervescent, enthusiastic, energetic; Fun, fun, friends, family, freedom, fantastic, fabulous, fulfilled, fulfilling, forgiven, forgiving; Generosity, Grace, God, glory, gratitude; Highest Power, highest  glory, highest destiny, healthiest, happiest, holiest; Illuminated, inventive, ingenious, inspired, inspiring; Justice, joy, jubilation; Kind, kin, king, knowing; Love, light, life, lucious, lavish, luxurious; Mindful, meaningful, majestic, magnificent, marvelous, miraculous; New, now, numinous, nice, neighborly; Om, order, optimistic, opulent, omnipotent, omniscient, omni-present, omni-loving, omni-prosperous; Peace, prayer, patience, pleasant, popular, powerful, plenty, prosperity, progress, perfection; Queen, quintescence, quickened, quiet; Regal, royal, rested, resplendent, resurrected, restored, renewed, revitalized, re-energized, restored, renewed, rebeautified; Save, secure, serene, serendipity, spiritual, sensational, splendid, smart, strong, satisfied, successful; Tremendous, terrific, truthful, trustworthy,. transfigured, transfiguring; Union, uplifting, uplifted, unlimited, unlimiting, unconditionally loving kind, understanding; Vim, vigor, victorious, vivacious, veracity; Wise, willing, wealthy, wondrous, winners, winsome; eXstasy, eXuburance, eXhilaration, eXciting, eXcellence; Yes, Yawah, yielding, yahoo, yippee; Zest, zeal, zip, zoom.

SUNDAYS

Blessings-by-name for all 47 members of the Rotary Club of FBG Morning, Rotarians worldwide & ALL eternally

These or some things better … for the Highest Good of ALL concerned & for the sole, eternal glory of Eternal Compounding Divine Light Presence / Eternal Compounding Grace.

