Sample invitation & D5840 & other Rotary Districts’ e-addresses

Sample invitation:     Hello, Rotarians, Interactors, Rotoractors &/or Youth-Exchange Students!  Wear a Rotary shirt or tee shirt & bring your Rotarian magazine when you help for an hour or two at our Rotary D5840 exhibit at Rotary Day / Small Business Day in San Antonio on Sat., Nov. 29, estimated exhibit hours:  9a-4p.  Please e-Reply with your “Yes!”  And let me know which hour or two you plan to help at our exhibit & how you want to help (e.g., by helping me pack all the Rotary items into my car in FBG; carrying in & setting up all the Rotary items from my car; helping me pack up & taking all the Rotary items back to my car; bringing your favorite Rotary give-aways & cheerfully telling the 200+ attendees why you are a Rotarian, Interactor, Rotaractor &/or Youth Exchange Student; bringing your laptop computer & inviting attendees to discover with you … fascinating opportunities & resources from the Rotary.org Web site; using some of the D5840 exhibit space to set up your own interactive exhibit that will engage attendees; &/or your fun ideas to keep our exhibit lively, engaging & exciting; etc.).

To make our booth look like a Rotary club meeting, I plan to borrow my Rotary club’s set-up items* – to take with me to the Rotary Day site at 4368 Seguin Rd., Ste. 1, San Antonio on Sat., Nov. 29, estimated time 7a departure from Fredericksburg & 5p return time to Fredericksburg.  Every half-hour I can ring the bell to announce a blue-light special (& give away the classy, blue-satin bookmark ribbons with The Four-Way Test embossed in gold).

You are welcome to go with me or car pool or meet me at the site.  I’ll also be taking my favorite Rotary give-aways & need someone to bring & use her or his laptop computer for the entire 9a-4p time – & to log onto the Rotary Web site & place the monitor so that passers-by can see the screen & get curious about Rotary.  And I welcome your ideas about how to make our Rotary booth dynamic, interactive & attractive.

Eager to receive your “Yes!”

Alice (Alice.White@TTU.edu; Alice.V.White@GMail.com; 830-990-8101)  Membership Chair, D5840 & The Rotary Club of Fredericksburg Morning

D5730 Greater SW Rotary:  Kevin McMahon, CPA, http://www.LubbockCPA.com/contact.php

Pflugerville Noon / Breakfast Rotary:  Jeff.Stefek@EdwardJones.com; Reginald.Walker@DFPS.State.TX.US; Prince@HOHProject.org with Healing our Heroes Project; Past Pres. & ’14-’15 Foundation Chair Jerry Spataro:  JerryS@GSCTX.org: CFO, Girl Scouts of Central TX; 12012 Park Thirty-Five Circle; Austin, Texas 78753; 800-733-0011; 512-490-2307.

Austin South:  AScar35@GMail.com;  Bozeman, MT:  CSease@DailyChronicle.com;

D5840 e-addresses:

EricW@FISD.org; Pie-Gal@HotMail.com; BruceNBeckyDaley@GMail.com; Brad@72DegreesTexas.com; Baldy@CTEsc.Net; Jubilee@CTEsc.Net; RHickerson9@GMail.com; Eckert.SarahBeth@GMail.com; SheltonNeffendorf@Yahoo.com; Carole@CaroleReed.com; Bigelow28@GMail.com; CathyWelliver@Yahoo.com; Lynda@EliteProp.com; KSP@CBZEnterprises.Net; Connie.Maes1@GMail.com; MikeDona@HCTC.Net; Rex@RexWhiteCustomFurniture.com; DellaZ@BeeCreek.Net; Marc@WhiteOakStudio.com; WhosFiffey@HotMail.com; FFH@BeeCreek.Net; JakeWhittington@HotMail.com; JimOverman@ATT.Net; Hutch4545@GMail.com; JISpisak@GMail.com; LorrieHess@Live.com; JudyBHutch@Yahoo.com; LDempsey@HillCountryMemorial.org; JLJDParker@Yahoo.com; SBHarpold@GMail.com; FredPatch@Yahoo.com; Ambra_Zhang@Yahoo.IT; BobPenning@Aol.com; Kathy.Estes@FrostBank.com; Lynda@EliteProp.com; Moss.Jackson@GMail.com; Monk7105@GMail.com; TomMcKeown@SATX.RR.com; JSnyder@KyleChamber.org; IMelendez@BroadwayBank.com; LoneStarCalendar@GMail.com; Cal@BVTAC.com; XavierToson@Outlook.com; SusanK158@Yahoo.com; MEnsrude@HotMail.com; Sarah@TheBusinessCenter.com; BobPenning@Aol.com; DevinCross@IBC.com; Anheredia@Yahoo.com; Melissa@MJonesInsurance.com; ELWilliamsJr23@GMail.com; Tim@MayDayPest.com; BryanTidwell1@Yahoo.com; RNValdez@HotMail.com; Doc@JMossJr.com; MaryAnn@GlamFashions.Biz; MMoog@RBFCU.org; MitchBiggs@AllState.com; JLiving@SWBell.Net; MSchein@GVTC.com; JParsonSPHD@GMail.com; LDAlloway@GMail.com; LCuellar@Bexar.org; Sandy.Liwang@PKCGroup.com; Dwayne.Hopkins@SBCGlobal.Net; PRigney@STx.RR.com; DClayton@NPLM.com; Nanny@HCTC.Net; FBowers@STx.RR.com; JMartinez@AllState.com; DCowart@WTxs.Net; Pizana005@GMail.com; MStypko@GMail.com; CarolFHolmes@Yahoo.com; Joann@SpeedEZ.com; TR@RJewelry.com; JudyBHutch@Yahoo.com; LouMins@Aol.com; Doug5840@KTC.com; 5840DG2013@GMail.com; Lisa.Herring23@GMail.com; SMacchia@ElmsLaw.com; Dist5840Treasurer@Yahoo.com; DanClark@IBC.com; XavierToson@Outlook.com; BCarrasco@HeartRepair.Net; Sherri5840@MSN.com; JereLazard@Yahoo.com; MCanales@Winston-SA.org; jliving@swbell.net; mschein@gvtc.com; jparsonsphd@gmail.com; ldalloway@gmail.com; lcuellar@bexar.org; Sandy.Liwang@pkcgroup.com; dwayne.hopkins@sbcglobal.net; prigney@stx.rr.com; dclayton@nplm.com; nanny@hctc.net; fbowers@stx.rr.com; jmartinez@allstate.com; dcowart@wtxs.net; pizana005@gmail.com; mstypko@gmail.com; carolfholmes@yahoo.com; joann@speedez.com; tr@rjewelry.com; loumins@aol.com; doug5840@ktc.com; 5840dg2013@gmail.com; lisa.herring23@gmail.com; smacchia@elmslaw.com; Dist5840Treasurer@yahoo.com; DanClark@ibc.com; bcarrasco@heartrepair.net; Sherri5840@msn.com; jerelazard@yahoo.com; mcanales@winston-sa.org; DanLepow@Yahoo.com; Ron@LocalEvents365.com; Paul.SwanSr@Yahoo.com; KCAInc@GVTC.com; RosaRamirez1973@SBCGlobal.Net; LCuellar@Bexar.org; ELWilliamsJr23@GMail.com; TimBird@MayDayPest.com; Joe.Houde@ME.com; DunsirnJ@NetZero.com; JodyDonovan06@HotMail.com; JWillome@GoodSamFBG.org; WhitedRanch@GMail.com; BJGMD@CTESC.Net; DocNBert@GMail.com; Jeff@Hammond.Net; EPlatfoot@Austin.RR.com; JThomas_Hutton@Yahoo.com; CLuckenbach@SBCGlobal.Net; FBGCarol@Me.com; Joe@HoudeStudio.com; BradM@NixonRealEstate.com; CAllerkamp@BeeCreek.Net; Jan.TxLady@GMail.com; Jayson.Fritz@Yahoo.com; AGBerman@Aol.com; Kathy.Estes@FrostBank.com; HandCarvedCandles@Yahoo.com; AgrawalNupur@Aol.IN; Lamis_03@HotMail.com;

Rotary Youth Exchange contacts in the Houston area  D5890:  lfmassey@masseyind.com; NickG5890@yahoo.com; ericliudc2@gmail.comjaharwell1@gmail.com; elainecombs@earthlink.net; Beverlygalinski@yahoo.com; msnyder@cityofelcampo.org; ejeanlove@gmail.comclester6@gmail.com; lnagel6@icloud.comalanwylie4@gmail.com; taylorpc@flash.net; ktt@flash.netwsbeam@gmail.com; gonsoulin7@yahoo.comsusan.brodbeck@gmail.com; cuneo@sbcglobal.nettedmturk@sbcglobal.net; phl1963@gmail.comjom@moyell.com;   woodasm37@gmail.com; awatsky@yahoo.com; annette@agingoptionsinc.comglennhog@aol.com; ace6413@sbcglobal.net;  gt_bolivia@hotmail.com,  vtriggcopley@hotmail.com;  rocatunda@hotmail.com; gayeneely@gmail.com; piercejk@msn.commary.servantes@sbcglobal.net; alan@alanderby.comsortino@cdstexas.com; deannagjohnson@aol.comdjircik@sbcglobal.net; jimhill9@swbell.netjanetheron@mac.com; alan@alanbrevardagency.com;  ruchin_ac@yahoo.com; angiej5890@gmail.com; jack@jackhardin.com; bmmks2806@gmail.comlucyterry60@yahoo.com; edna@ednarice.comkkokas@aol.com;

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: