Copy-&-paste ready TTU OLLI Hill Country & Hill Country Community Foundation-related e-lists

 

Copy-&-paste ready (approx. 1,000 non-duplicated e-addresses for the Fredericksburg, Marble Falls & Junction, TX, USA geographical areas):

1943RAB@GMail.com; 5JTT.55@GMail.com; 17GLH91@GMail.com; 1202GRussell@GMail.com; 6565JM@HCTC.Net; 5840DG2012@GMail.com;

AbigailRoseJones@GMail.com; Adrien.Chicago@Yahoo.com; AIHoch@HotMail.com; AJillCarr@Yahoo.com; AJKlier@Austin.RR.com; AKDaigle@GMail.com; ALF1953@MSN.com; AltaK@NCTV.com; AMEppright@GMail.com; AmyO8484@GMail.com; Amy@SlaughterHouseDesign.Net; Andrea@TanglewoodFamilyOffice.com; AnetBurton@GMail.com; AnnaJohn@WindStream.Net; AnitaBlalack@GMail.com; anne.arnecke@ttu.edu; AnneWeinheimer@GMail.com; AntonioGra8@GMail.com; APValentine@SBCGlobal.Net; Arby@NCTV.com; ArdraHughes@WF.Net; ArielleBlue@HotMail.com; ASendlein@GMail.com; AsGoodAsItGets@Hughes.Net; AshleyBarth9@Yahoo.com; AshleyNoel.Lovell@GMail.com; Asia@JunctionEagle.com; AStrick@Austin.RR.com; AwesomeBeads@Yahoo.com; B3Pruneda@GMail.com; BarbaraSue@GMail.com; BBlackburn@STX.RR.com; BBKW32@EarthLink.Net; BeckyWalch@GMail.com; BeeBennett7@Yahoo.com; BentchS@GMail.com; BethACoxSA@GMail.com; BettySueRogers@Yahoo.com; BevoJPal@HotMail.com; Betty.SA.Smith@GMail.com; BGDG@NCTV.com; BHarperMurphy@HotMail.com; BHarrell30@Austin.RR.com; Bigelow28@GMail.com; BillIN2@BeeCreek.Net; Bill@SeedSource.com; Bill@SmyrlGroup.com; BillSmyrl@GMail.com; BillyECarter@HCTC.Net; BILLY.JOHNSON.B4H0@STATEFARM.COM; BJGMD@CTESC.Net; BlackCR@Moment.Net; BJoHunter@GMail.com; BobbieKWalker@GMail.com; BobbyChenault@Yahoo.com; BonnieBeckmannIs@GMail.com; BoomerReg@Yahoo.com; BootMechanic92@Yahoo.com; BParrish1@Yahoo.com; BPCounts@Austin.RR.com; BPetmecky@MSN.com; Brad@72DegreesTexas.com; Brad.Hardin@FirstUnitedBank.com; BrentWaldoch@Live.com; BRKjak@Austin.RR.com; BruceNBeckyDaley@GMail.com; BS@BillSmallwood.com; BSagebiel@Austin.RR.com; BSC1143@GMail.com; BStanley7@Austin.RR.com; BTucker@OmniGlobal.Net; BudHarris3@Aol.com; Bush@FBGArtSchool.com; Buzz@BeeCreek.Net; BWorley@Verizon.Net; ByronPenick@Yahoo.com;

CainSug@Aol.com; CaJaKenN@Yahoo.com; CaJaKenn@Yahoo.com; CAllerkamp@BeeCreek.Net; Camey@BeeCreek.Net; CamilleW@BeeCreek.Net; CaraMoffett@Yahoo.com; CarmenArmstrong@HotMail.com; CArnold@KTC.com; Carole@CaroleReed.com; CarolBarnhouse@Austin.RR.com; CarolineCEidson@GMail.com; CarolineCornett@HotMail.com; Carol_Neiman@MSN.com; CarolP@HCTC.Net; CarolSue@KTC.com; Carsey@Austin.RR.com; Case.Fischer@Jelly.com; CAShepherd@HCTC.Net; CNathan@GVTC.com; CathyTexEyes@GMail.com; CathyWelliver@Yahoo.com; CBryla@HotMail.com; CCallahan@LlanoISD.org; CCCamKing@Yahoo.com; CConner@KimbleHospital.org; CCHall66@Yahoo.com; CCS@HillCountryLaw.Net; CCTKHT@KTC.com; CDavenport@BeeCreek.Net; CELoeffler@HotMail.com; CeliaMerrill@MSN.com; CFarmer@NCTV.com; CFletcher@MarbleFallsEconomy.com; CFox8@ICloud.com; CharcLDC@Austin.RR.com; Charlette.Clinton@GMail.com; CharliesFoxDen@GMail.com; CHelmers@BeeCreek.Net; Charlsie.Haynes@GMail.com; CheriSnyder@Austin.RR.com; CherylStollenwerck@Yahoo.com; CHerring414@GMail.com; Christie@FBGTxChamber.org; ChristineGranados@GMail.com; Chris.Avery@JamesAvery.com; ChristyJaster@Yahoo.com; Chuck@KRVL.com;  CindyFBG@GMail.com; CindyHarper@Austin.RR.com; CJFeller2014@GMail.com; CLaw@SATx.RR.com; CLH.Oliver@GMail.com; CLuckenbach@SBCGlobal.Net; ClyburnS@SWBell.Net; CocoAndElvis@GMail.com; ColeJamDee@GMail.com; Connie@ThePicayune.com; ConnieChadwell@HotMail.com; Conrad.Arriola@UTexas.edu; Cookie.Althaus@GMail.com; CorleyJ64@Yahoo.com; Council@FBGTx.org; CQuindry@AccessUS.Net; Cren59@CTESC.Net; CRKeener@SATx.RR.com; CRSpencer30@Yahoo.com; CSchmidt20@Austin.RR.com; CSmiff17@Yahoo.com; cswlcw@beecreek.net; CTEckhardt@Yahoo.com; CurtKLM@Verizon.Net; CWOttmers@GMail.com; CyndieWilliams@Mac.com; CYouHB@TStar.Net;

Dan@BeeCreek.Net; DanielleKing76@GMail.com; DavidC@HEMachining.com; DavidC@KTC.com; DavidMKempJr@HCTC.Net; Mondt, DBrandon2@Austin.RR.com; DBarP@NetZero.com; DCrenwelge@MSN.com; Deann@MadCPA.com; DeannH@EarthLink.Net; DebBinnion@MSN.com; Debbie@JunctionEagle.com; DebbieRyman@Yahoo.com; DebOCox@GMail.com; Debra_Burge@Yahoo.com;  Delbert.Roberts@Co.Kimble.TX.US; DellaZ@BeeCreek.Net; Denise@GoldenHub.org; Dennis@KTC.com; Dennis@KUsey.com;  DFGraphicArt@GMail.com; DGAgnew28@GMail.com; DHouy@Austin.RR.com; DickFleury@Yahoo.com; Director@FbgTX.org; DKBksb@HCTC.Net; DKlinksiek@CTESC.Net; DLafferty@Austin.RR.com; DLMoellering@Yahoo.com; DManning@Tulane.edu;  DNRMas@BeeCreek.Net; DonAllen3@GMail.com; DonLin@HCTC.Net; DonnaCannon@CTESC.Net; DonnaLynnVaughan@GMail.com; DonnaM@Gastehaus.com; DorisASpraggins@MSN.com; DOrmanj7@MSN.com; DNelsonLaw@GMail.com; DocNBert@GMail.com; DocNBert@Aol.com; DoubleM71@HotMail.com; DRolston@Austin.RR.com; DSBP@CTESC.Net; DSchuch@GillespieCounty.org; DSWRGW1968@HotMail.com; DTObell@MSN.com; DunsirnJ@NetZero.com; Dutch@BeeCreek.Net;

Eberle2@Yahoo.com; ED@HCUCenter.org; Ed.hellman@ttu.edu; Editor@ThePicayune.com; EdwardStroeher@HotMail.com; ElaineBigelow@GMail.com; ElizaParker@Live.com; ERClark22@GMail.com; EricW@FISD.org; EWoerner9@GMail.com;

FaltinAugust@GMail.com; FBGAce@Yahoo.com; FBGCarol@Me.com; FDunlap2@KTC.com; FFH@BeeCreek.Net; FinisIII@Aol.com; FinisC@SBCGlobal.Net; FlatRock@BeeCreek.Net; FlyFish@CTESC.Net; FordTran@Verizon.Net; Fort@FBGTx.org; FranHeimann@EarthLink.Net; FrankieM253@MSN.com; FranzeJames@GMail.com; Franzella@NCTV.com; Fredolin@Verizon.Net; FredPatch@Yahoo.com; FuzNJo@Austin.RR.com; FVanVolkom@HotMail.com; FWyatt30@CEBridge.Net;

Gary@GaryWideman.com; GBrowning3@Aol.com; GDS@HillCountryLaw.Net; GEDrobeck@GMail.com; GGGanache@GGGanache.com; GGuenthner@Alumni.UTexas.Net; GHaw013144@Aol.com; GinaKS@KTC.com; Ginnyt1116@Yahoo.com; GJuett@GMail.com; GlenFrantzen@Yahoo.com; GNeffendorf@FBGTx.org; GoldMusicService@Yahoo.com; Gov.Reform.Pro@GMail.com; Grammie71@Exede.Net; GramVirg@Verizon.Net; Grandmere421@NCTV.com; GRCPrimo@GMail.com; GreatWines@WoodRoseWinery.com; GreggAndKristin@GMail.com; Greta@Alumni.UTexas.Net; GRudd@KTC.com; GSchoppe@Austin.RR.com; GynLene5@Aol.com;

HageesB@GMail.com; HAllen70@Yahoo.com; HallfordMargaret@Yahoo.com;  Happy@TeleDynamics.com; HarleyCinderella@Yahoo.com; HaroldSr@HotMail.com; HayesPE@GMail.com; HBirck@HotMail.com; HCGardens@Verizon.Net; HeartOfHeart@HCTC.Net; HeidiHill@BeeCreek.Net; Heller.Bobbie@GMail.com; HHC@Austin.RR.com; Hickers@BeeCreek.Net; HillCountryBroadcasting@GMail.com; HillCountryCattle@WildBlue.Net; HillCountrySage@GMail.com; HKSCHarold@GMail.com; HOlivo@ValyFund.com; Hutch4545@GMail.com; HVanicek@GMail.com; IErsch@Aol.com;

Irina.Fleury@Yahoo.com; IWerts@Austin.RR.com;

JABwrSx@Hal-PC.org; Jackie.Heupel@GMail.com; JakeWhittington@HotMail.com; JamesCMurr@Yahoo.com; Jan1@WB4Me.com; Jan@SeedSource.com; JanaKenn@HotMail.com; JAndJMorris.07@GMail.com; Jane423@Austin.RR.com; JanetLindemann@GMail.com; JanieTrantham409@GMail.com; Jan.TxLady@GMail.com; Jay@Tx22.com; Jayson.Fritz@Yahoo.com; JBahlinger@FBGTx.org; JBH@KTC.com; JBH@KTC.com; JCombs5@Austin.RR.com; J.D.Cole@EdwardJones.com; JDoss@Co.Kerr.TX.US; JDRader549@GMail.com; JDuecker001@Austin.RR.com; JDurr@Austin.RR.com; JeannieJ49@GMail.com; JeannieJackson@Austin.RR.com; JeanTaylorJohnson@TX.RR.com; JEarlThorpe@Yahoo.com; Jeff@Hammond.Net; JEJacoby@Yahoo.com; Jen@72DegreesTexas.com; JenDon@KTC.com; Jenny@Jelly.com; Jenny.Wieser@Jelly.com; JerDeeBehr@Aol.com; Jerry.Betty.Craig@GMail.com; JessicaL@FISD.org; JessicaMittel@GMail.com; Jewells53@GMail.com; JFox12@Mac.com; JHeupelPhotography@GMail.com; JHUnger@BedfordStMartins.com; JimAndMaryT@ZeeCon.com; JimB@NimitzFoundation.org; JimG@EnergyArch.com; JimOverman@ATT.Net; JISpisak@GMail.com; JJCIP@Aol.com; JJeffers1@Austin.RR.com; JJK5CK@KTC.com; JKammlah@Austin.RR.com; JKammlah@StMarysMail.com; JKLochte@GMail.com; JLee297917@NCTV.com; JLIwanicki@BeeCreek.Net; JLochte@GMail.com; JMaynett@HotMail.com; J.McAuleyHSB@GMail.com; JMGold1950@GMail.com; JMMills1@Juno.com; JNGLousma@GMail.com; JnJaRyan@Yahoo.com; Jodi80@Verizon.Net; JoeC@NimitzFoundation.org; JodyDonovan06@HotMail.com; JoePeg98@Aol.com;  JohnsonDavidR2@GMail.com; JNP51@STX.RR.com; Joe.Houde@ME.com; JohnACourter@GMail.com; JohnMetzger@GMail.com; John.Mack.Wallace@GMail.com; Jolly6@EarthLink.Net; JonC@Crenwelge.com; JoNelBlechl@GMail.com; Joseph.Donovan@LPL.com; JoyPetsch@Yahoo.com; JPHHarris@GMail.com; JPope@HillCountryMemorial.org; JRabke@Yahoo.com; JRichard@CarefreeTravel.com; JRoyceGraham@HotMail.com; JrStapp@Verizon.Net; JRushIt@Yahoo.com; JSanchez005@Austin.RR.com; JSchrock@SBCGlobal.Net; JSmith8221@aol.com; JSchssch@SBCGlobal.Net; JSmith8221@aol.com; JSpruiell@WildBlue.Net; JStriegler@BeeCreek.Net; JTerry506@Yahoo.com; JThomas_Hutton@Yahoo.com; JTMcPhail@KimbleCAD.org; Jubilee@CTESC.Net; JudyBHutch@Yahoo.com; JudyChase@BeeCreek.Net; Judy.Livingston@SBCGlobal.Net; JudyLuckenbach@HotMail.com; JulieJsn@GMail.com; JunctionTX@CEBridge.Net; JuneKaderli@Yahoo.com; JWBrown613@Aol.com; JWHCNH@BeeCreek.Net; JWillome@GoodSamFBG.org;

KAlbert@BeeCreek.Net; KAlbertRan@GMail.com; KarronCrenwelge@HotMail.com; Kate@APASUSTrail.com; KateFarris54@GMail.com; KathyWSreenan@Yahoo.com; KatieFineske@HotMail.com; KatieSims11@Yahoo.com; KatLux@CTESC.Net; KatParsley@HotMail.com; Katy_57_99@Yahoo.com; KaycieMLee3@Yahoo.com; KayGibert@HotMail.com; Kay@WagonMaster.com; KDaigle@BeeCreek.Net; KDick@KimbleCAD.org; KDoehling@GMail.com; KelliGoldsberry@Yahoo.com; KellyKerth@Yahoo.com; Ken@FredericksburgStandard.com; Ken@SunRadio.com; KennethEWms@GMail.com; KentFields@BeeCreek.Net; Kent@MasonGreenStar.com; Kent.Rylander@Mac.com; Fox, k.fox@ttu.edu; KevinASwiss@GMail.com; KGWSchl@WindStream.Net; KKimmey@TheWorkKS.com; KG_NSA@SATx.RR.com;  KitBrenner@BoerneStar.com; KL1201@TxState.edu; KLLedbett@GMail.com; KMoore93@Austin.RR.com; KMyers@FBGTx.org; KNAFNews@GMail.com; KOSanford1@GMail.com; KOthmannRE@Verizon.Net; KPickard@CTESC.Net; KreekyBones@WildBlue.Net; Kristi.Bannowsky@CityOfJunction.com; k.rylander@ttu.edu; Kristy.Hannum@AustinCC.edu; KSpraggins@Vei-TX.com; KT1648@Aol.com; Kuhlken@CTESC.Net; KWK@CTESC.Net; KymGewinner@GMail.com; Lany73152@GMail.com;

LarryCrump@Mac.com; Larry.Trantham@GMail.com; LauraSh03@Yahoo.com; LCook@BeeCreek.Net; LDavis@HillCountryMemorial.org; LeahCates@GMail.com; LDempsey@HillCountryMemorial.org; Leatrice.Elsbury@AustinCC.edu; LeeAnn.BaileyRealEstate@GMail.com; Lemansbu@Yahoo.com; LeonardBentch@Yahoo.com; LFrantzen@Austin.RR.com; LesMeurer@EarthLink.Net; LInce@KFHTx.com; LindaEkenstam@Yahoo.com; Linda@FredUMC.org; LindaCrosby@NCTV.com; Linda.Morrison48@GMail.com; LindaNorris7@Yahoo.com; LindaSue1997@GMail.com; LindaZ99@GMail.com; Lisa.Herring23@GMail.com; LJElinger@HotMail.com; LLangerhans@Austin.RR.com; LlanoRiverBees@GMail.com; LL_Bates@SBCGlobal.Net; LLoeffler@LaHacienda.com; LMAhrens@Yahoo.com; LoesWilliams@GMail.com; Logan.Stanley@GMail.com; LondonLonghorn@WildBlue.Net; Longacre1K@HotMail.com; LoucksArt@GMail.com; LPLP72@Aol.com; LRB1959@HotMail.com; LSHarr@CEBridge.Net; LStanley7@Austin.RR.com;LTrantham@Mac.com; LVOttmers@CTESC.Net; LWerts@Austin.RR.com; lynda.billings@ttuhsc.edu; LynnLoggie@Yahoo.com; lynn.meeks@ttu.edu;

Mail@HillsOfTexasHomes.com; MAllen1522@Aol.com; MARYE_THARP@UTexas.edu; Mansefeldt@HCTC.Net; Marc@WhiteOakStudio.com; Marc.Lee.Williamson@GMail.com; MarcW@BeeCreek.Net; MargHawn@Yahoo.com; MariaERobertson@GMail.com; Marjorie.Otte@GMail.com; MarkMcPhail@GMail.com; MarProperties@Austin.RR.com; MarthaFoster42@GMail.com; MarthaR@CTESC.Net; MaryCRuelle@GMail.com; mary.j.brooker@ttu.edu; MaryNeil@BeeCreek.net; MaryRansl@GMail.com; Matt.Fields@Yahoo.com; maureen.qualia@ttu.edu; Mayer1047-Diane@Yahoo.com; Mayor@CityOfJunction.com; MBennack@Austin.RR.com; Mary@ApasusTrail.com; MBWegner@Aol.com; McNeill@BeeCreek.Net; MDW@BeeCreek.Net; Megan_Schmidt@Yahoo.com; MelissaStarry1@Yahoo.com; MelodiFran1285@Yahoo.com; MEmily14@Yahoo.com; MesquiteSage@Yahoo.com; MHughes@MFISD.TxEd.Net; MichaelWinfrey@HotMail.com; michele.hicks@ttu.edu; MJGreding@GMail.com; MJung001@Austin.RR.com; MKlinksiek@Austin.RR.com; MKRobertson@Austin.RR.com; MLong002@Austin.RR.com; MLS@SWTexas.Net; MLWhite@Cameron-Brooks.com; M.McPhillips@Yahoo.com; MockHouston@HotMail.com; Molly.Werts@GMail.com; Monica.Goulding-Young.CT2o@StateFarm.com; Monty@GarrettInsurance.com; MRamos16@Austin.RR.com; MShirey@NCTV.com; Musashi78624@GMail.com; Myrna.Armstrong@TTUHSC.edu; MTharp1@Austin.RR.com;

NancyCeciliaBurns@Yahoo.com; NancyEHiner@SBCGlobal.Net; com; Nancy.Overton@GMail.com; Nan.Maret@GMail.com; NanetteMock@SBCGlobal.Net; NaWaKa@Live.com; NDoyle@C21Sunset.com; NDreher@ComCast.Net; NelwynC@GMail.com; NettieAHughes@GMail.com; NettieHughes@GMail.com; NFGrimes@GMail.com; NNevinsLaw@Yahoo.com; News@DailyTimes.com; NFrisbee@WindStream.Net; NGFisher@HotMail.com; NLPorter@Austin.RR.com; NolaLynnT@GMail.com; Nora.Comstock@GMail.com; NotAGadget@GMail.com; NorthupArt@Mac.com; NSTSutton@GMail.com; NSutton@GMail.com; NTVTxNMr@Yahoo.com;

OpaCJF@GMail.com;

PAkake@SATx.rr.com; Pam@UMSTx.Net; Pat@BeeCreek.Net; Patsy@Hauptrief.com; PamelaHayes100@GMail.com; PatriceDoerries@GMail.com; Patsy@Hauptrief.com; Patti_Pollan@HotMail.com; PatSchnee@Yahoo.com; Paula@KaiserAndCompany.com; PaulRostad@GMail.com; PBrownle@AustinCC.edu; PCox@C21Sunset.com; PeachBasket@Austin.RR.com; Peet_Jason@HotMail.com; PeggyHeathman@Yahoo.com; PeggyP525@Yahoo.com; PegTr@Yahoo.com; Phil@FullHouseProductions.Net; PiaPioneer@WildBlue.Net; Pie-Gal@HotMail.com; Pipkin379@GMail.com; P_Leifeste@Yahoo.com; PLM@PGWM.Net; PLPeterson@SBCGlobal.Net; PME416@Yahoo.com; PooleOfGold@AcademicPlanet.com; PPugh95@GMail.com; PPugh956@GMail.com; PrisAlthaus@Me.com; PRMenard@Yahoo.com; Psalm121_1@Yahoo.com; PSCary@GMail.com; PSwenson@BeeCreek.Net; PTLeyend@GMail.com; PTucker12@Austin.RR.com;

RalfH@FISD.org; Randa.Sanchez@PECI.com; RandyLeifeste@Yahoo.com; Raymond_Hawkins@YMail.com; RaySmith1944@GMail.com; RBizNiz@GMail.com; RCDeming@GMail.com; RCGentry@KTC.com; RCowsar@GMail.com; RebeccaSReeves@HughAndBecky.com; RedCreek@Texas-Skies.com; Remschel@KTC.com; Rene.B.Cameron@GMail.com; Renee@BeeCreek.Net; ReneeGibbs@RocketMail.com; Renee.Schulze@JunctionISD.Net; Rex@RexWhiteCustomFurniture.com; RGates7@Austin.RR.com; RHeinen@Austin.RR.com; RHickerson9@GMail.com; RhondaLStrelke@GMail.com; RIA1217@HotMail.com; RichaPR77@GMail.com; RJConn@Prodigy.Net; RJones6152@Austin.RR.com; RMRWilkeRanch@EarthLink.Net; Robbie7479@GMail.com; RobertCW2@GMail.com; Robertson@CTESC.Net; RockBon@BeeCreek.Net; Ron423@Austin.RR.com; Ronnie@SchneiderSteel.com; RonnieStotz@Yahoo.com; RonPat55@Yahoo.com; Rosie5010@GMail.com; RoyBethSavage@Yahoo.com; RoyceHunter@GMail.com; RoyStroeher@HotMail.com; RPruitt001@Austin.RR.com; Russell@NCTV.com; RuthSar@BeeCreek.Net; RWehmeyer1@Austin.RR.com; RWright@Cameron-Brooks.com;

SABeer42@HCTC.Net; SaKaDo10@GMail.com; SAllen29@GMail.com;  SandraKWuest@Yahoo.com; Sandra.Wilson06@GMail.com; SarahBlancheScott@GMail.com; Sarah.Cortese@CapitalFarmCredit.com; SBHarpold@GMail.com; SBirdlebo@Yahoo.com; Schae4@NCTV.com; Schaetter@Austin.RR.com; Schonaerts@CTESC.Net; ScottR@CTESC.Net; Seveer@Prodigy.Net; SFarmer@Horseshoe-Bay-Tx.Gov; SGasmire@Hughes.Net; SGT1631@Yahoo.com; SHanley@JohnsonCity.TxEd.Net; SharonRodriquez@GMail.com; ShibuMiDog@Yahoo.com; ShelbyS@NCTV.com; SheltonNeffendorf@Yahoo.com; ShereeB@FISD.org; SherryHubb1@Yahoo.com; SHaines916@GMail.com; ShipWreck19992000@Yahoo.com; SKammlah@CTESC.Net; SKS@Hughes.Net; SKWCBales@HCTC.Net; SlovakCowboys@PeoplePC.com; SLWing@SWBell.Net; Solbrig@Juno.com; SOlfers@FBGTx.org; SonyaSmyrl@GMail.com; SpaMgr@InnOnBaronsCreek.com; SPBeck@STx.RR.com; SpiderJohnson@GMail.com; SRMichalak@Yahoo.com; SSF@BeeCreek.Net; StacySander@ATT.Net; SteCan@CTESC.Net; SteveOlfers@HotMail.com; SteveShirley1963@Yahoo.com; Susan@StevensHome.US; SuarezMerloSr@HotMail.com; Susan1469@Yahoo.com; SusanK158@Yahoo.com; SusieMacB@GMail.com; SusieMacMac@GMail.com; SusieSomeday614@Yahoo.com;

TakingHoldFree@Yahoo.com; Tammy.Amerson-Wilson@MHM.org; Tammy.LucasMolina@PECI.com; Tana.Althaus@GMail.com; Taylor.Pippenger@BBA05.McCombs.UTexas.edu; TBensn@GMail.com; TBrayshaw@UTexas.edu; T.Canfield@ATT.Net; TCollier212@Austin.RR.com; TDBurns@OmniGlobal.Net; Tell.Write@GMail.com; TerryEHase@GMail.com; TexasMalecs@BeeCreek.Net; TheFletchers1953@GMail.com; TheMillersOfTx@GMail.com; TheresaRussell29@GMail.com; Thomas_Norris32@Yahoo.com; Thomas.Segner@GMail.com; TimC@Crenwelge.com; TinaCampbell@Austin.RR.com; TKlein@ArrowheadBankTexas.com; T_K_Masser@Alumni.UTexas.Net; TLC2007@HotMail.com; TLLoth@HotMail.com; TMosera@WindStream.Net; TMusselman@Austin.RR.com; TomMusselman@GMail.com; TNBecker@Yahoo.com; TNeslage@GMail.com; TNH10A@ACU.edu; Arsuffi, Tom <tom.arsuffi@ttu.edu>; Tom@Frantzen-Insurance.com; TomMusselman@GMail.com; Tomi.MacDonald@Mac.com; Travis.Reeh@GMail.com; TReibsl@CTESC.Net; TRuelle@Austin.RR.com; Trudy_Hutton@Yahoo.com; TTranfaglia@W-G.com; TxTLC@Austin.RR.com; TYSK@HCTC.Net;

ValerieR@FISD.org; VelAnne@GMail.com; VGPue@EarthLink.Net; VickieJMason@GMail.com; Virginia@LazyHig.com; VoyAlt@Verizon.Net; VRGW1019@GMail.com; VSaiz@Verizon.Net; VTroy1@Yahoo.com;

WAFreeborn@Yahoo.com; Walter.Pletz@MarkProm.com; WayWolf@CTESC.Net; WBC3@Verizon.Net; WBWBew@HotMail.com; WCRBetsy@GMail.com; WertsJ@LISD.Net; WGrinke@Austin.RR.com; WhitedRanch@GMail.com; WhitworthDDS@Yahoo.com; WiemersFamily@BeeCreek.Net; WilliamsChris@Verizon.Net; WinRoger@GMail.com; WPace@Austin.RR.com; WRAgnew@GMail.com; WReifert@Austin.RR.com; Wunderlc@HCTC.Net; WWyatt@Austin.RR.com; WZNobia@Yahoo.com; ZephyrDStone@Yahoo.com;

PBK in FBG:  DLafferty@Austin.RR.com; http://www.DonnaLafferty.com; MLScharold@GMail.com;

 

 

TTU Lubbock OLLI:  Kathy Stocco:  KMHSdMrs@GMail.com;

through Hill Country Community Foundation:  Advancement@HabitatKerr.org; HCCasa@HCCasa.org;

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: