Rotary Peace Scholar Jeff Whitfield

Hello, Ambassador Nagy, Dr. Pratt, Assoc. TTU Law Dean / Phi Beta Kappan Richard.Rosen@TTU.edu; Texas Lyceum alumna / leader Alicia.Knight@TTU.edu;  Roundtable, Leadership Texas & TAHFI friends [(Tibor.Nagy@TTU.edu; C.Pratt@TTU.edu; BMcCool@EarthLink.Net; Barent.McCool@TTU.edu; Paula.R.New@GMail.com; MEvans1398@Aol.com)]!

Rotary Peace Scholar / military officer Jeff.Whitfield@KellyHart.com;

 

I am hereby e-introducing all of you  so that you might consider inviting Jeff Whitfield to speak at Sigma Delta Pi’s next Peace Conference & / or at TAHFI, Vietnam Center, Roundtable &/or Leadership Texas events.   I believe that Jeff’s remarks might

 

  1. Be inspiring to audience members – including folks from near-by Rotary clubs (via SMcLaughlin@VistaBank.com &/or D5730-DG.2013-14@Sempai.org);
  2. Let area faculty, staff & students (TTU, TTUHSC, LCU, WBU, SPC, WTAMU, etc.) & members of the Texas Lyceum, Leadership Texas, Roundtable, Vietnam Center & TAHFI know how they might apply to become a Rotary Peace Scholar.
Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: