District 5840 clubs’ locations: meeting days & times; Zone e-contacts

ROTARY INTERNATIONAL | One Rotary Center | 1560 Sherman Ave. | Evanston, IL 60201 USA   Like us: facebook.com/rotary   Follow us: twitter.com/rotary   Watch us: youtube.com/user/RotaryInternational

Winston School San Antonio Rotary Interact Club with  at 8565 Ewing Halsell Dr., Mike Canales:  MCanales48@Yahoo.com Spanish teacher & 2014-2015 Pres. SaraMoravits@GMail.com; & Rotary EarlyAct Sponsor Darcee@VintageTx.com & 210-367-5549 with http://www.VintageTX.com Reconstruction Inc.:  “Your emergency is our specialty.”   Winston School / San Antonio 78229; 210-615-6544.  Rotary Interact Winston School San Antonio:  8565 Ewing Halsell Dr.; San Antonio 78229; 210-615-6544.  Take US Hwy. 87 South / South Washington St. out of Fredericksburg) & then left / east onto IH-10 / US Hwy. 87 into San Antonio [school is so. of Loop 1604 but north of IH-410 / Floyd Curl Rd. / Babcock Rd. & Hwy. 16];  take Exit #?360? or#?560?  to Fredericksburg Rd. / South Loop 345; turn right onto Cinnamon Creek Dr. at a stop light.  Cinnamon Creek Dr. becomes Ewing Halsell Dr.  Continue on Ewing Halsell Dr. for a few blocks & watch for the Winston School on the right-hand side.  Take the #3 right-hand turn into the school’s parking area.

Fair Oaks / San Antonio:  Moss.Jackson@GMail.com; IH-10 toward San Antonio (south of Hwy. 46 & north of Hwy. 1604:    take Fair Oaks Pkwy. exit; east onto Dietz Elkhorn Dr.; north onto Fair Oaks Parkway & then proceed to 1900 Fair Oaks Parkway / Fair Oaks Ranch Country Club on the right-hand side:  zip code 78015;

Mondays

11:30a                        Dripping Springs

12:00p                        Fredericksburg:  www.FredericksburgRotary.org & Randolph Metrocom, San Angelo West, San Antonio –Amigos International

6:00p                          Boerne Moontime, San Antonio North Central

2nd & 4th Monday      Floresville

Tuesdays

7:00a                          Boerne Sunrise

7:30a                          San Antonio Mission Trail

11:45a                         Med Center, San Antonio at the Dominion

12:00p                         Alamo Heights, Brady, Del Rio, Gonzales, Jourdanton, Kenedy, Pearsall, San Antonio South, San Antonio West, Seguin, Wimberley, Ballinger

6:30p                         Fredericksburg-Nimitz:  http://www.FBG-NimitzRotary.org & Zach@CBZEnterprises.Net

7:00p                         San Antonio-Northeast

Wednesdays

7:00a                          San Angelo-Sunrise

11:45a                        Kerrville, San Antonio

12:00p                        Beeville, Eagle Pass, Fair Oaks Ranch, New Braunfels, Poteet, San Antonio Airport, San Marcos

Thursdays

1st three Thurs.         Canyon Lake

Stone Oak, San Antonio

6:45a                           Seguin Sunrise

7:00a                           Fredericksburg Morning:  www.FredericksburgMorningRotary.org & Kerrville-Morning

11:45a                          Hondo / D’Hanis, Kyle:  JSnyder@KyleChamber.org; IMelendez@BroadwayBank.com Ron@LonestarCalendar.com

12:00p                         Brackettville, Cuero, Downtown New Braunfels Rotary, Junction, Karnes City, Pleasanton, San Antonio Northwest, San Saba, Uvalde

5:30p                           Riverwalk Rotary Club

6:30p                           San Antonio Evening

Fridays

 7:00a                           San Antonio Sunrise

12:00p                          Boerne Noon, Greater San Marcos, San Angelo

Alphabetically

Alamo Heights, Ballinger, Beeville, 3:  Boerne Moontime, Boerne Noon, Boerne Sunrise, Brackettville, Brady, Cuero, Del Rio, Canyon Lake, Downtown New Braunfels Rotary, Dripping Springs, Eagle Pass, Fair Oaks Ranch,  Floresville; 3:  Fredericksburg, Fredericksburg Morning, Frederickzburg-Nimitz, Gonzales, Greater San Marcos, Hondo / D’Hanis, Jourdanton, Junction, Karnes City, Kenedy, Kerrville, Kerrville Morning, Med Center, Kyle, New Braunfels, Pearsall, Pleasanton, Poteet, Randolph Metrocom, Riverwalk Rotary Club, 3:  San Angelo, San Angelo – Sunrise, San Angelo West, 17 or 18?  San Antonio — Airport, San Antonio — Amigos Internacionales, San Antonio, San Antonio at the Dominion, San Antonio e-Club, San Antonio Evening, San Antonio Mission Trail, San Antonio North Central, San Antonio — Northeast, San Antonio Northwest, San Antonio South, San Antonio Sunrise, San Antonio West, San Marcos, San Saba, Seguin, Seguin Sunrise, Stoneoak, Uvale, Wimberley

17 San Antonio-area Rotary Clubs + eClub of San Antonio

MONDAYS
RANDOLPH METROCOM (12:00 NOON)  Olympia Hills Golf Club, 12900 Mount Olympus
SAN ANTONIO NORTH CENTRAL (6:00 P.M.)  Blanco BBQ, 13259 Blanco Rd.

TUESDAYS
SAN ANTONIO MISSION TRAIL (7:30 A.M.)  MadHatters Tea House & Cafe, 320 Beauregard @ S. Alamo
SAN ANTONIO WEST (11:45 A.M.)  Egg & I Restaurant, 8603 Hwy. 151
DOMINION (11:45 A.M.)  Dominion Country Club, One Dominion Drive
SAN ANTONIO MED CENTER (11:45 A.M.)  Outback Steakhouse, 12511 IH-10 West
ALAMO HEIGHTS (12:00 NOON)  The Petroleum Club, 8620 N. New Braunfels
SAN ANTONIO SOUTH (12:00 NOON)  The Republic Golf Club, 4226 SE Military Dr.
CLUB ROTARIO de SAN ANTONIO—AMIGOS INT’L (6:30 P.M.)  Ristorante Italiano Milano, 11802 Wurzbach Rd.
SAN ANTONIO NORTHEAST (7:00 P.M.)  The Lion & Rose in The Forum, 8211 Agora Parkway, #112

WEDNESDAYS

SAN ANTONIO (12:00 NOON)  The Bright Shawl, 819 Augusta

SAN ANTONIO AIRPORT (12:00 NOON)  Old San Francisco Steakhouse, 10223 Sahara Dr.; Ned:  NStocker@SATx.RR.com TRF Chair

THURSDAYS

SAN ANTONIO NORTHWEST (12:00 NOON)  Sushihana Japanese Restaurant, 1810 N.W. Military Hwy.
STONE OAK SAN ANTONIO (12:00 NOON)  The Club at Sonterra, 901 Sonterra Blvd. @ Stone Oak Parkway
SAN ANTONIO EVENING (6:30 P.M.)  Perico’s Restaurant, 10820 Bandera Rd.

FRIDAYS

SAN ANTONIO SUNRISE (7:00 A.M.)  Egg & I Restaurant, Blanco & Rector, Park North Shopping Center
SAN ANTONIO OAK HILLS (12:15 P.M.)  MJ China Bistro, 10103 Huebner Rd.

Rotary Zone 27   Greg@PFSCPA.com; RJones9755@Aol.com; JFoote@OU.edu; M.ITeasley@SBCGlobal.Net; Kevin@KevinTubbesing.com; RKreie@GPBioSciences.com; GeneHoge@CableOne.Net; AnnTull@ComCast.Net; BNearhood@Rushmore.com; RotaryAnn@GMail.com; RotaryMtDave@QWestOffice.Net; TAndLPowell@HotMail.com; DPeterson@FrontierNet.Net; TNL54th@GMail.com; NancyPettus@Aol.com; GLThomas2501@SBCGlobal.Net; Chuck@SunBeltOKC.com; Alice.V.White@GMail.com; McTormey1@HotMail.com; RickAkins@TheRanches.org; DGHalderman2011@ComCast.Net; RotaryMartin@ComCast.Net; VRandel5710@GMail.com; Congressman@Aol.com; CookesAhib@Yahoo.com; PDG5710@CableOne.Net; Jim@5840.org; Duggan.Rotary@GMail.com; DG13-14@DisputeManagementInc.com; Nancy.Moose@DSU.edu; PJC5670@RuralTel.Net; DG5630.2013@GMail.com; Kitturpen.5520@GMail.com; Canberra57@Aol.com; JAP@Insurance-Associates.com; Skinner4Rotary@GMail.com; Marianne5617@MSN.com; DG5390.2013@GMail.com; Sue.Pearce@PipingEQU.com; A-Bode@Cox.Net; Terry_Godfrey@SBCGlobal.Net; D5730-DG.2013-14@Sempai.org; MWBauer@MartinPringle.com; BeeKManroy@GMail.com; Church@Ekiva.Net; OKLaw@SWBell.Net; PMJEwing@EarthLink.Net; LLeslie@District5520.com; DrRWM@CPCIS.Net; PJMurphy51@GMail.com; Linda4Rotary@ME.com; Rick.Phillips@Simplot.com; DG5630.2014@GMail.com; DAR83WU@GMail.com; Michelle@MichelleSchaefer.com; MWells2811@MSN.com; RedLeg75@GMail.com; B.Frantum233@ATT.Net; MGeiger.Rotary@GMail.com; GladeHamilton@MSN.com; KHowell@HawleyTRoxell.com; LawMills@MPKS.Net; LLDimmitt@Aol.com;   I.ITeasley@SBCGlobal.Net; Kevin@KevinTubbesing.com; RKreie@GPBiosciences.com; GeneHoge@CableOne.Net; AnnTull@ComCast.Net; BNearhood@Rushmore.com; RotaryAnn@GMail.com; RotaryMtDave@QwestOffice.Net; TandLPowell@HotMail.com; DPeterson@FrontierNet.Net; TNL54th@GMail.com; NancypPettus@Aol.com; GLThomas2501@SBCGlobal.Net; Chuck@SunBeltOKC.com; Greg@PFSCPA.com; RJones9755@Aol.com; JFoote@OU.edu;

Global Humanitarian-Grant donors &/or participants:  Joaquim Ferreira:  JJafJuca@GMail.com; Bill Davis, International Service Chair, Grants Advisor, Rotary District 5890; 2319 River Rock Trail;  Kingwood Texas  77345:  BillD@KingwoodCable.com;   Andre Pereira:  Andre.Per2@Yahoo.com.BR; Betsy Koefoed:  EKoefoed@Mac.com; Bob Gebhard: BobG.5890@Yahoo.com; ChandraSpenrath@SBCGlobal.Net; Charlie Clemmons:  C.Clemmons@ATT.Net; Ed Charlesworth: Charlesworth@StressControl.com; EricLiu5890@GMail.com; Eric Schmautz:  Schmaute@WellsFargo.com; Ernest Hauser: BeveH@Aol.com; Greg.Faldyn@USI.Biz; Isis Mejias Carpio:  IsisMe67@Yahoo.com;  JackWallaceRotary@Yahoo.com; PDG 5840 Jerry Hardy:  5840DG2013@GMail.com; Jim Randall:  JRandall55@Aol.com; John Bottari:  JohnBDG1112@GMail.com; John.Keeler@KeLease.com; JonBGrant@Aol.com; Jose Mauricio Vieira da Silva:  MauricioJos@IG.com.BR; Kathy Kokas: KKOKAS@Aol.com; Lindsey Kroll:  LKroll@GMail.com; Lisa Massey:  LFMASSEY@MasseyInd.com; Llisa_Pauls@ML.com; Marcelo Haick:  Diretoria@HSO.com.BR; Martin Bailey:  MCBailey@MCB47.com; Matt71Davis@ComCast.Net; Meghan Zimmer Lutschg:  MLutschg@GMail.com; Nick Giannone:  NickG5890@Yahoo.com; Oran Bain:  OOBain@GMail.com; Pam McNair:  PMcNair@GreenBank.com; Rhonda Kennedy:  Rhonda@SpecialKCattle.com; Sandy Forster:  SassySdy@GMail.com; Sheryl Berg:  Speak2ClearLake@ATT.Net; Stacey Self:  RotaryHalfPint@Yahoo.com; Stan.Galanski@EarthLink.Net; Sunny Akuopha:  AADC52@HotMail.com;  Susan.Brodbeck@GMail.com; SuziHowe@EarthLink.Net; Terry Stracke:  TeeLee@MSN.com; Terry Ziegler:  BigZLumber@Aol.com; Tusu Tusubira:  FFTusu@GMail.com; Wally Kronzer:  WKronzer@Kronzer.com; William Lee:  FamLee@Info.BW;

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: