Lubbock-area cat, feral cat, dog & animal-welfare advocates

PierceM3@COVHS.org; Marian.Gossett@TTU.edu; Paula@Priority1FireInvestigation.com; DeafDogsx2@Aol.com; Emma.M.Sanchez@TTU.edu; CathyWellsSam@Yahoo.com; FrostyML@HotMail.com; MSTatum@RocketMail.com; TomaSanAntonio@Yahoo.com; Kermit3824@ATT.Net; Allene.West@TTU.edu; Adam.Cann@TTU.edu; Shelley.Kemp@TTU.edu; ShelleyKemp29@Yahoo.com; JenLynSpur@GMail.com; MAWilkinson46@GMail.com; DrMag2129@SBCGlobal.Net; C24094U@Yahoo.com; Lydia.Kong@TTU.edu; Kym.Ruiz@TTU.edu; AnnsHouse@SuddenLink.Net; LaurieHvr@Yahoo.com;  FdiPoppa@GMail.com; MVHatfield@GMail.com;  Virginia.Downs@TTU.edu; SEWarner416@GMail.com; Kristin.Stanley@Angelo.edu; Mark.Webb@TTU.edu; Kathryn.Terrell@TTU.edu; O.delGadillo@TTU.edu;  HarJMar20@GMail.com; Sally.Podrebarac@GMail.com;  JStephens@MyLubbock.US; PurrBuddies@ATT.Net;  TimmerJ3@GMail.com; NBoston42@GMail.com; GTorres@Ci.Lubbock.TX.US;

 

& Beverley Nichols at 806-792-1983; also, Kym Ruiz at 806-786-7358;  Jen Timmer:   517-775-5906; 301 Peterson St., #310; Ft. Collins, CO  80524;   Joey McCutcheon’s rescuers:  Nancy McCutcheon & her sister Jo:  NBoston42@GMail.com;

LAS:  806-775-2716; 806-775-2700; 806-799-7387; 806-775-2212; 806-775-2712; 806-775-2002; 806-549-4963

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: