Lubbock-area cat, feral cat, dog & animal-welfare advocates

SherrieDavis017@GMail.com; EHoward@PostISD.Net; KDarcy@UnitedTexas.com; PierceM3@COVHS.org; MelissaLynnPierce@Yahoo.com; 806-781-8536;  Marian.Gossett@TTU.edu; Paula@Priority1FireInvestigation.com; DeafDogsx2@Aol.com; Emma.M.Sanchez@TTU.edu; CathyWellsSam@Yahoo.com; FrostyML@HotMail.com; MSTatum@RocketMail.com; TomaSanAntonio@Yahoo.com; Kermit3824@ATT.Net; Allene.West@TTU.edu; Adam.Cann@TTU.edu; Shelley.Kemp@TTU.edu; ShelleyKemp29@Yahoo.com; JenLynSpur@GMail.com; MAWilkinson46@GMail.com; DrMag2129@SBCGlobal.Net; C24094U@Yahoo.com; Lydia.Kong@TTU.edu; Kym.Ruiz@TTU.edu; AnnsHouse@SuddenLink.Net; LaurieHvr@Yahoo.com;  FdiPoppa@GMail.com;   Virginia.Downs@TTU.edu; SEWarner416@GMail.com; Kristin.Stanley@Angelo.edu; Mark.Webb@TTU.edu; Kathryn.Terrell@TTU.edu; O.delGadillo@TTU.edu;  HarJMar20@GMail.com; Sally.Podrebarac@GMail.com;  JStephens@MyLubbock.US; PurrBuddies@ATT.Net;  TimmerJ3@GMail.com; NBoston42@GMail.com; GTorres@Ci.Lubbock.TX.US;

via Kym.Ruiz@TTU.edu on 6-20-’17:  annshouse@suddenlink.net; HarJMar20@GMail.com; KDarcy@UnitedTexas.com; kathryn.terrell@ttu.edu; EHoward@PostISD.Net; CathyWellsSam@Yahoo.com; shelley.kemp@ttu.edu; DeafDogsx2@Aol.com; SEWarner416@GMail.com; Paula@Priority1FireInvestigation.com; TomaSanAntonio@Yahoo.com; VIRGINIA.DOWNS@ttu.edu; ‘FdiPoppa@GMail.com; adam.cann@ttu.edu; allene.west@ttu.edu; PierceM3@COVHS.org; emma.m.sanchez@ttu.edu; MSTatum@RocketMail.com; DrMag2129@SBCGlobal.Net; GTorres@Ci.Lubbock.TX.US; Sally.Podrebarac@GMail.com; lydia.kong@ttu.edu; SherrieDavis017@GMail.com; Gossett, Marian.gossett@ttu.edu; Delgadillo, O.delgadillo@ttu.edu; Kermit3824@ATT.Net; ShelleyKemp29@Yahoo.com; MelissaLynnPierce@Yahoo.com; JStephens@MyLubbock.US; MARK.WEBB@ttu.edu; LaurieHvr@Yahoo.com; MAWilkinson46@GMail.com; FrostyML@HotMail.com; NBoston42@GMail.com; C24094U@Yahoo.com; JenLynSpur@GMail.com;

 

& Beverley Nichols at 806-792-1983; also, Kym Ruiz at 806-786-7358;  Jen Timmer:   517-775-5906; 301 Peterson St., #310; Ft. Collins, CO  80524;   Joey McCutcheon’s rescuers:  Nancy McCutcheon & her sister Jo:  NBoston42@GMail.com;

LAS:  806-775-2716; 806-775-2700; 806-799-7387; 806-775-2212; 806-775-2712; 806-775-2002; 806-549-4963

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: