FBG Jaycees, Lions, Music Club, Knopp Healthcare & Rehab Center & more FBG friends

FBG Jaycees   The Jaycee Creed   WE BELIEVE:

That faith in God gives meaning & purpose to human life;     That the brotherhood of man transcends the sovereignty of nations;

That economic justice can best be won by free men through free enterprise;     That government should be of laws rather than of men;     That earth’s great treasure lies in human personality;     And that service to humanity is the best work of life.    VISION  To Become the Organization of choice for young people, providing direction & leadership to our communities & nation.     MISSION  To provide young people the opportunity to develop personal & leadership skills through local community service & organizational involvement while expanding the Jaycee movement.

The Fredericksburg Jaycees are part of the US Junior Chamber of Commerce.  — a leadership organization of young men & women who provide management & individual development opportunities for our members through community involvement.  The organization’s beliefs & goals for members & communities are summed in a tri-faceted philosophy made up of

COMMUNITY IMPROVEMENT  Programs or projects run by the chapter for the direct benefit of the community.

SELF IMPROVEMENT  Self-help programs aimed at increasing the personal skills of individual Jaycees.

CAREER ADVANCEMENT  Management techniques & officers’ training to improve an individual’s management skills.

Also, www.LionsE-ClubHouse.org

AlsoFBG Music Club  Hickers@BeeCreek.Net; AmyO8484@GMail.com; PastorDanielleKnapp@GMail.com; KelliGoldsberry@Yahoo.com; Tammy.Amerson-Wilson@MHM.org; Adrienne@CTESC.Net; BeeBennett7@Yahoo.com; BethACoxSA@GMail.com; BCT@CTESC.Net; BevOjpal@HotMail.com; BHarrell30@Austin.RR.com; Buzz@BeeCreek.Net; CarolBarnhouse@Austin.RR.com; CTEckhardt@Yahoo.com; Renee@BeeCreek.Net; GwenFullbrook@Yahoo.com;   DEruhrmacher@HotMail.com; DMLynGaas@Aol.com; DonnaCannon@CTESC.Net; DottiePiper@Yahoo.com; DSBP@CTESC.Net; ElaineBigelow@GMail.com; FrankieM253@MSN.com; GreggAndKristin@GMail.com; HallfordMargaret@Yahoo.com;  Jackie.Heupel@GMail.com;  JenDon@KTC.com; JDoss@Co.Kerr.TX.US; JRoyceGraham@HotMail.com; JNJaryan@Yahoo.com; JohnDoudna@EarthLink.Net; Psalm121_1@Yahoo.com; KatParsley@HotMail.com; JanaKenn@HotMail.com; Kuhlken@CTESC.Net; LindaSue1997@GMail.com; LorettaD925@GMail.com; MBennack@Austin.RR.com; Lemansbu@Yahoo.com; MMFoster@CTESC.Net; NDeskin@Austin.RR.com; PTucker12@Austin.RR.com; Rosie5010@GMail.com; Richapr77@GMail.com; RPuitt001@Austin.RR.com; EWH@BeeCreek.Net; SDoudna@EarthLink.Net; Seveer@Prodigy.Net; SharonMassey@EarthLink.Net; CQuindry@AccessUS.Net; TBHadsall@Aol.com; TReibsl@CTESC.Net; WRAgnew@GMail.com; Dan@BeeCreek.Net; DanielleKing76@GMail.com; RangerDave42@Juno.com; DonnaLynnVaughan@GMail.com; HCGardens@Verizon.Net; JohnACourter@GMail.com; Megan_Schmidt@Yahoo.com; StacySander@ATT.Net; TNH10A@ACU.edu; NFrisbee@WindStream.Net; JHeupelPhotography@GMail.com; ShipWreck19992000@Yahoo.com; NotAGadget@GMail.com; KatieSims11@Yahoo.com; VoyAlt@Verizon.Net;

Knopp Healthcare & Rehab Center, 1208 N. Llano Hwy.; FGB 78624; 830-997-3704.

Foster-children’s advocacy & support organization:  LizBAlt@Verizon.Net; MBooker3@Austin.RR.com; KOSanford1@GMail.com; Paula@KaiserAndCompany.com;

& more FBG friends:

MLong002@Austin.RR.com; SKS@Hughes.Net; CheriSnyder@Austin.RR.com; PatSchnee@Yahoo.com; KarleenCarlisle@Aol.com; KDoehling@GMail.com; CarolBarnhouse@Austin.RR.com; CarlettaSmith1952@HotMail.com; C-E-Robertson@Austin.RR.com; CWOttmers@GMail.com; Kent.Rylander@Mac.com; BRKjak@Austin.RR.com; McNeill@BeeCreek.net; CCCamKing@Yahoo.com; Wunderlc@HCTC.Net; GynLene5@Aol.com; LoucksArt@GMail.com; LindaEkenstam@Yahoo.com; MarProperties@Austin.RR.com; MaryNeil@BeeCreek.net; DNRMas@BeeCreek.Net; MMFoster@CTESC.Net; SGMcCaffrey@GMail.com; WPace@Austin.RR.com; Renee@GrahamPearson.com; VRGW1019@GMail.com; RuthSar@BeeCreek.Net; SharonRodriquez@GMail.com; CathyTexEyes@GMail.com; Sarah Frerichs:  Ouma14@Austin.RR.com; MelissaStarry1@Yahoo.com; TheMillersOfTx@GMail.com; EAShaffer@Yahoo.com; EWoerner9@GMail.com; Mary.Wills@ACIWorldWide.com;

Former Texas Rangers Foundation:  Joe Davis, Pres. & Retired Ranger:  Joe@FormerTexasRangers.org & 1-888-766-4055 & Membership / Director Walter.Pletz@MarkProm.com; 830-990-1192 & http://www.FormerTexasRangers.org

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: