Wichita High School East: The Best! & e-contacts 12-’16

http://www.legacy.com/guestbooks/denverpost/betty-luellen-clarke-condolences/181995615?cid=full

U.S. News and World Report names Wichita East best high school in Kansas | Wichita Eagle

U.S. News and World Report names Wichita East best hig…Wichitas East High School is the best public high school in Kansas, according to rankings of the nations best high schools released this week by U.S. News and World Report …
View on www.kansas.com Preview by Yahoo

http://East.USD259.org  & http://East.USD259.org/Alumni  9-’16:  

[Sent “bcc” – to avoid scrolling through e-addresses.  I apologize for duplicates due a bunch of bounce-backs when I used a different e-address for myself.  Hello!  Thank you for having provided your e-information for our recent East, ’64, reunion in Wichita.  Please let me know of additions or corrections needed in your listing – in two places, below:  Please ignore my capitalization practice:  to make your e-addresses user-friendly for me to see, remember & use.  And please e-Reply & include “unsubscribe” to unsubscribe to future e-messages &/or let me know if you prefer to have your name & e-contact information deleted, below.  Thank you for the happy, childhood memories.]

East, ’64, names & e-addresses; 12-’16     http://East.USD259.org  & http://East.USD259.org/Alumni

Ready to copy-&-paste into the “bcc” area of your e-message:

Alan-Leslie@ComCast.Net; AKOP@Charter.Net; Alice.V.White@GMail.com; ACN85MA@EarthLink.Net; ASolter1@GMail.com; AMWoods624@Aol.comBarbara.Gibby@Live.com; BScottSCW@Cox.Net; BarbH@GreenAcres.com; BLis214@Yahoo.com; BLis@Cox.NetBPotts2008@GMail.com; Guggemos@Sonic.Net; BabsDelhotal@GMail.comThe3Bryants@Outlook.com; WMiller118@Cox.Net; WWhearty@SBCGlobal.Net; BobBury@KansasCityHomes.com; RChiovetti@Aol.com; BuchanRE@MSN.com; RFulks6388@Aol.com; SuFulks@Aol.com; Brad.Brandes@HotMail.com; BruceBurnett7@GMail.com; CGardnerInAZ@Aol.com; Caren.Lowe@GMail.com; Leston@ComCast.Net; RedLeggT@Cox.Net; Carol_Hackett@ICloud.com; Weldr@SWBell.Net; CDenver@Cox.Net; RMarley1@Cox.Net; MTAnchor1@Yahoo.comCWiliet@Aol.com; Connie.Colorado@Yahoo.com; CSKenne92@Yahoo.com; Connie.Dietz@Cox.Net; CynthiaPriceGlynn@Yahoo.com; D_Webster@SBCGlobal.NetDeGoeldner@GMail.com; Debbie@EBForb.com; Howdi@WheatState.com; Lake.DK@SBCGlobal.Net; DonS@VarsityApts.com; Key25West@Yahoo.com; Nulik@SBCGlobal.Net; EStewartSmith@Cox.Net; Pow2Pow@ATT.Net; F.Walpole@WilCo.to; TCB1945@ATT.Net; GaryThom@Cox.Net; VargaG@SBCGlobal.Net; WeberCali@SBCGlobal.NetGaryWeddle@Outlook.com; GlendaT81146@Yahoo.com; GKSturgeon@GMail.com; GShields@Austin.RR.com; GLDukes@Flash.Net; Ruthie7489@Aol.com; JackBill524@ComCast.Net; DJHunt1@Cox.Net; JimJanElliott@EmbarqMail.com; JanetKansas@Yahoo.com; JSOSB46@GMail.com; Johnston66049@SBCGlobal.NetSandersE500@HotMail.com; SandersJerry9@Yahoo.com; HFrieze@Cox.NetJim.Brink@TTU.edu; MChester3@Cox.Net; Jim.Helmick1@Yahoo.com; DJGegen@HotMail.com; JohnC7@Cox.Net; JCJersey99@Yahoo.comDadGummit@Cox.Net; JonHP@Charter.Net; JJLeyerzapf@SBCGlobal.Net; JudyGreen29@HotMail.com; HopeOfGlory@CenturyTel.Net; Karen271@CenturyTel.Net; KarenDale1805@SBCGlobal.NetKLHanscomSF@ComCast.Net; KBTZIn1@Aol.com; KaFrieze@Cox.Net; KathyRNCM@SBCGlobal.Net; KamMcVey@ATT.Net; KayHawk68@GMail.com; Ken.Nicholas@Donaldson.com; KKDodson2@Aol.com; Kent@Kruske.com; LarryFul@Sunflower.com; OurEMailAtHome@Yahoo.com;  Plunk3RL@ATT.Net; Ebberts@SBCGlobal.Net; SunStoneOrE3@Aol.com;  MabelDavisHome@Yahoo.com; TurtleMJA@Yahoo.com; Maribeth.Robinson@GMail.com; DarrenMarsha@Yahoo.com; DHousholder@Cox.Net; RedRaven5934@SBCGlobal.Net; BioMar@GVTC.com; HarmataM@HotMail.com; Schro2@Cox.Net; Brophy195@RoadRunner.comMike@LodoArt.comMichaelis@EmpriseBank.com;; MikWhitt@ATT.Net; Lake.DK@SBCGlobal.Net; EelPan@HotMail.com; Nickola.Nelson@WMich.edu; NRohde@Hughes.com; PKallas@Cox.Net; PattiBell777@GMail.com; R2Bell@SWBell.NetAmazonMaxwell@Yahoo.com; PattiRouse@HotMail.com; PFroeh1010@Aol.com; POliver8@Cox.Net; PKing2513@SBCGlobal.Net; Peggy@PagosaLand.com; PhilHuck@SBCGlobal.Net; PhilHStone@Yahoo.com; QuickCar@Aol.com; TheBarbes@Cox.Net; SroufeR@Prodigy.Net; IllgnerHousehold@ATT.Net; RickAtKC@GMail.com;   IllgnerHousehold@ATT.Net; RobMorton@Aol.comRobNix55@ComCast.Net; Bob@RobertsJewelers.com; RogerInKansas@SBCGlobal.Net; R_Barnum@SBCGlobal.Net; RonBirmingham@ATT.Net; RGann50144@Aol.com; BudsBlooming@Whidbey.com; HowlinWolf2@ATT.NetTriumphArtist@MSN.com; DaveRuthFick@Cox.Net; Sally.Boucher@ComCast.Net; SallyHCPA@MCHSI.com; SKBear46@Cox.Net; PaBecker@Aol.com; AnnieGrannie5@Cox.NetBjortvedt@GMail.comSLong4Short@HotMail.com;

SNave3@Cox.Net; SLC14@Prodigy.Net; HatfieldVSH@GMail.com; SJackels@SeattleU.edu; SMStallings6@Cox.NetSueHere@Cox.Net; Suzi1021@ComCast.Net; TRKennedy@CenturyLink.Net; Tom@TKKansas.com; Tom@CLNationWide.Net; Tom@Lindsleys.US; T3Weaver@GMail.com; VDean@KC.RR.com; GlendaT81146@Yahoo.com; WaltRamsden@Cox.Net; RWPopp@YMail.com;

Who’s Who

Alan Fisher in Colorado Springs:  Alan-Leslie@ComCast.Net

Alice O’Malley-Peterson in Rochester, MN:  AKOP@Charter.Net

Alice White in Fredericksburg, TX:  Alice.White@TTU.edu; Alice.V.White@GMail.com

Allan Northcutt in Denver area  ACN85MA@EarthLink.Net

Andy Solter in Wichita  ASolter1@GMail.com

Anne Tait Woods in Wichita  AMWoods624@Aol.com

Barbara Nogy Gibby in McLean, VA:  Barbara.Gibby@Live.com

Barbara Ross Scott in Phoenix / Sun City, AZ  BScottSCW@Cox.Net

Barb Brasfield Hoffmann in Wichita  BarbH@GreenAcres.com

Barbara Chapman Lisiecki in Bel Aire, KS:  BLis214@Yahoo.com; BLis@Cox.Net

Barbara Coppadge Potts in Fairlaw, OH:  BPotts2008@GMail.com;

Barb Dunne Guggemos in Petaluma, CA (so. Sonoma County, 1 hr. no. of San Francisco)  Guggemos@Sonic.Net

Barb Waite Delhotal in Wichita (Van, East, ’63):  BabsDelhotal@GMail.com

Bill Bryant in Greenville, SC:  The3Bryants@Outlook.com;

Bill H. Miller in Wichita:  WMiller118@Cox.Net

Bill Whearty in Moberly, MO:  WWhearty@SBCGlobal.Net

Bob Buchan in Wyocena, WI:  BuchanRE@MSN.com

Bob Bury in Kansas City:  BobBury@KansasCityHomes.com

Bob Chiovetti in Tucson, AZ:  RChiovetti@Aol.com

Bob Fulks (Sue, Southeast, ’64) in Dallas area  RFulks6388@Aol.com; SuFulks@Aol.com

Brad Brandes in Springdale, AR:  Brad.Brandes@HotMail.com

Bruce Burnett in Bryan, TX:  BruceBurnett7@GMail.com

Candy Combs Gardner in Roanoke, TX:  CGardnerInAZ@Aol.com

Caren Studer Lowe in Lawrence, KS  Caren.Lowe@GMail.com

Carla Baumann Peck in CA?  Leston@ComCast.Net;

Carmen Spurgeon Spencer:  RedLeggT@Cox.Net

Carol Smith Hackett in Wichita:  Carol_Hackett@Cloud.com

Carolyn Cannon Roberson in Wichita:  Weldr@SWBell.Net

Carolyn Kennedy Denver in Wichita:  CDenver@Cox.Net

Cathy Rice Marley in Wichita  RMarley1@Cox.Net

Charles Headley in Missoula, MT:  MTAnchor1@Yahoo.com

Clark Trammell in Denver:  CWiliet@Aol.com

Connie Aitken in Durango, CO:  Connie.Colorado@Yahoo.com

Connie Kennedy in Wichita:  CSKenne92@Yahoo.com

Connie Marshall Dietz:  Connie.Dietz@Cox.Net

Cyndy Price Glynn in Dedham, MA:   CynthiaPriceGlynn@Yahoo.com

Dallas Webster, SE, ’62, Austin TX:  D_Webster@SBCGlobal.Net

Dean Goeldner in Laurel, MD:  DeGoeldner@GMail.com

Debbie Walcher Hoyle in Yarrow Point, WA:  Debbie@EBForb.com

Dinah Martin Trickey in Casssoday, KS:  Howdi@WheatState.com

Don Lake in Mahomet, IL:  Lake.DK@SBCGlobal.Net

Don Steffens in Andover:  DonS@VarsityApts.com

Doug Nelson in Bella Vista, AR:  Key25West@Yahoo.com

Ed Cusick in Shirley, AZ:  J.Cusick@Cox.Net

Ellouise Thomas Nulik in Wichita:  Nulik@SBCGlobal.Net

Emily Stewart Smith:  EStewartSmith@Cox.Net

Floyd Powell:  Pow2Pow@ATT.Net

Floyd Walpole in Wichita:  F.Walpole@Wilco.TO

Frank LaForge in Wichita:  TCB1945@ATT.Net

Gary Thompson in Wichita:  GaryThom@Cox.Net

George Varga in Wichita:  VargaG@SBCGlobal.Net

Gary Weber in Manhattan Beach, CA:  WeberCali@SBCGlobal.Net

Gary Weddle in Ft. Worth:  GaryWeddle@Outlook.com

Glenda Shelton Thompson in Douglass, KS:  GlendaT81146@Yahoo.com

Gordon Sturgeon in Cape Fair, MO:  GKSturgeon@GMail.com

Greg Shields in Austin, TX:  GShields@Austin.RR.com

Gwen Lee-Dukes in Houston  GLDukes@Flash.Net

Holly Boxer Miller:  Ruthie7489@Aol.com

Jack Billinger:  JackBill524@ComCast.Net

Jamie Howell Hunt in Wichita:  DJHunt1@Cox.Net;

Jane Willis in Houston-area / Katy, TX:  Johnston66049@SBCGlobal.Net

Janet Higley Elliott in Ft. Myers, FL:  JimJanElliott@EmbarqMail.com

Janet Kannard in Kansas City:  JanetKansas@Yahoo.com

Janet Osborne in Falls Church, VA:  JSOSB46@GMail.com

Jerry Sanders in Derby:  SandersE500@HotMail.com; SandersJerry9@Yahoo.com

Jess Frieze in Wichita:  HFrieze@Cox.Net

Jim Brink, East, ’63, in Lubbock, TX:  Jim.Brink@TTU.edu

Jim Chester in Wichita:  MChester3@Cox.Net

Jim Helmick in Wichita:  Jim.Helmick1@Yahoo.com

Joanie Rakaskas Gegen in Wichita:  DJGegen@HotMail.com

John Curfman in Wichita:  JohnC7@Cox.Net

John Crittenden in New Jersey  JCJersey99@Yahoo.com

John Johnston in Houston-area / Katy, TX:  Johnston66049@SBCGlobal.Net

John Lambert in Omaha, NE:  DadGummit@Cox.Net

Jon Peterson in Rochester, MN:  JonHP@Charter.Net

Judy Burgess /Foltz in Wichita:  JLB6468@SBCGlobal.Net

Judy Lamme Green:  JudyGreen29@HotMail.com

Julie Shottenkirk Beste in MT  HopeOfGlory@CenturyTel.Net

Karen Anderson Van Egmond in Las Animas, CO:  Karen271@CenturyTel.Net

Karen Perlenfein Soderstrom in Wichita:  KarenDale1805@SBCGlobal.Net

Karen Trenary in So. Jordan, UT:  KBTZIn1@Aol.com

Katherine Jackman Hanscom in Wichita & Santa Fe, NM:  KLHanscomSF@ComCast.Net

Kathleen McVey:  KamMcVey@ATT.Net

Kathryn Culbertson & Jess Frieze in Wichita:  KaFrieze@Cox.Net; HFrieze@Cox.Net

Kathy Hicks Hunter in Wichita:  KathyRNCM@SBCGlobal.Net

Kay Kliewer Branine:  KayHawk68@GMail.com

Ken Nicholas in Flower Mound, TX:  Ken.Nicholas@Donaldson.com

Kent Dodson in Wichita:  KKDodson2@Aol.com

Kent Kruske in Wichita:  Kent@Kruske.com

Larry Fullerton in Lawrence, KS:  LarryFul@Sunflower.com

Lee Ann Harris Erickson:  OurEMailAtHome@Yahoo.com

Liz Mershon Plunk in IL:  Plunk3RL@ATT.Net

Lorella Ball Ebberts:  Ebberts@SBCGlobal.Net

Loydee Sundin Stonebrink in Rickreall, OR:  SunStoneOrE3@Aol.com; (Minneha)  OR:  503-370-4321 & short-time MN:  218-675-5321

Mabel Hicks Davis in Mt. Sterling, OH:  MabelDavisHome@Yahoo.com

Margaret (Mrs. Mark) Anderson in Wichita (West, ’67?)  TurtleMJA@Yahoo.com

Maribeth Smith Robinson in Eureka, NV:  Maribeth.Robinson@GMail.com

Marsha Brown Paige in Mulvane, KS:  DarrenMarsha@Yahoo.com

Martha Selfridge Housholder (Dan, East, ’62) in Wichita  DHousholder@Cox.Net

Martin Grimes in Wichita:  RedRaven5934@SBCGlobal.Net

Marvin Huff in Boerne, TX:  BioMar@GVTC.com

Melody Preddy Harmata in Bozeman, MT:  HarmataM@HotMail.com

Mel Schroeder (Southeast:  American History teacher) in Wichita:  Schro2@Cox.Net

Michael Brophy in Troutman, NC:  Brophy195@RoadRunner.com

Mike McClanahan in Denver:  Mike@LodoArt.com

Mike Michaelis & Dee (Southeast, ’64) in Wichita  Michaelis@EmpriseBank.com

Mike Whitt in Wichita:  MikWhitt@ATT.Net

Miriam Shank Lake:  Mahomet, IL:  Lake.DK@SBCGlobal.Net

Nancy Potter in England:  EelPan@HotMail.com

Nicki Wolf Nelson in Kalamazoo, MI:  Nickola.Nelson@WMich.edu

Norma Nease Rohde in Wichita:  NRohde@Hughes.com

Pat Anderson Kallas in Sand Springs, OK:  PKallas@Cox.Net;

Pat Leslie Bell in Wichita:  PattiBell777@GMail.com

Pat Tharp Maxwell in Wichita:  AmazonMaxwell@Yahoo.com

Patti Payne Rouse:  PattiRouse@HotMail.com

Patti Robbins Froehlich in Phoenix:  PFroeh1010@Aol.com

Paul Oliver in Augusta, KS:  POliver8@Cox.Net

Peggy King:  PKing2513@SBCGlobal.Net

Peggy Ralston-Poma in Pagosa Springs, CO:  Peggy@PagosaLand.com

Phil Huck in Arlington, TX: PhilHuck@SBCGlobal.Net

Phillip Stone in Ottawa, KS:  PhilHStone@Yahoo.com

Rex Morley in Derby:  QuickCar@Aol.com

Richard Barbe in Wichita:  TheBarbes@Cox.Net

Richard Sroufe in Wichita:  SroufeR@Prodigy.Net

Rick Illgner in San Antonio:  IllgnerHousehold@ATT.Net

Rick Tucker in Lake Lotawana, MO:  RickAtKC@GMail.com

Robbie Morton in Tucson:  RobMorton@Aol.com

Robert Nix in Denver:  RobNix55@ComCast.Net

Robert Scott in Cutchogue, NY:  Bob@RobertsJewelers.com

Roger Hisle in Lincoln, KS:  RogerInKansas@SBCGlobal.Net

Ron Barnum in Leawood, KS:  R_Barnum@SBCGlobal.Net

Ron Birmingham in Wichita:  RonBirmingham@ATT.Net

Ron Gann in Denver:  RGann50144@Aol.com

Rosemary Litwiller Goodall in Tucson, AZ:  BudsBlooming@Whidbey.com

Roy Schmidts in Concord, CA:  HowlinWolf2@ATT.Net

Royce Mattson in Sterling, KS:  TriumphArtist@MSN.com

Ruth Pfortmiller Fick in OKC, OK:  DaveRuthFick@Cox.Net

Sally Boucher, Springfield, OR;  Sally.Boucher@ComCast.Net;

Sally Hamilton in Springfield, Missouri:  SallyHCPA@MCHSI.com

Sharon Duncan Garrison in Wichita:  SKBear46@Cox.Net

Sharon Harrison Becker in Wichita:  PaBecker@Aol.com

Sharon Wilson Laubach:  AnnieGrannie5@Cox.Net

Steve Bjortvedt:  Bjortvedt@GMail.com

Steve Longnecker in Logansport, IN:  SLong4Short@HotMail.com

Steve Nave & Susan Florence (SE, ’64) in Wichita: SNave3@Cox.Net

Sue Loomis Crockett in Wichita  SLC14@Prodigy.Net

Sue Ralston Hatfield in Wichita:  HatfieldVSH@GMail.com

Susan DohertyJackels in Seattle:  SJackels@SeattleU.edu

Susie Angulo Stallings in Wichita:  SMStallings6@Cox.Net

Susie Wolf Anderson in Wichita:  SueHere@Cox.Net

Suzi Zelinkoff in Boston:  Suzi1021@ComCast.Net

Tom Kennedy in Littleton, NC:  TRKennedy@CenturyLink.Net

Tom Kinkaid in Dallas:  Tom@TKKansas.com

Tom Laird in Leawood, KS:  Tom@CLNationWide.Net

Tom Lindsley in Bainbridge Island, WA:  Tom@Lindsleys.US

Tom Weaver in Massachusetts:  T3Weaver@GMail.com

Vicki Bowdish Dean in Overland Park:  VDean@KC.RR.com

Vicky Carter Pontius:  BapVLP27@Sunflower.com

Walt Ramsden in Wichita:  WaltRamsden@Cox.Net

Wayne Robert Popp in Wichita:  RWPopp@YMail.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: