Panhellenic of FBG & of San Antonio, Texas

Panhellenic of FBG:  Alpha Xi Delta? Judy Hickerson:  Hickers@BeeCreek.Net; Anna Osborn:  AnnaJohn@WindStream.Net; Barbara Heinen:  RHeinen@Austin.RR.com; Betty Clyburn:  ClyburnS@SWBell.Net; Heller.Bobbie@GMail.com; Brenda Pruneda:  B3Pruneda@GMail.com; Camille Williamson:  CamilleW@BeeCreek.Net; Carla Hall: CCHall66@Yahoo.com; Carol Arnold:  CArnold@KTC.com;  Chi Omega Carrie Torti:  CCTorti@GMail.com; Deana Blackburn:  BBlackburn@STX.RR.com; Janet Jones:  RJones6152@Austin.RR.com; Judy Pace:  JNP51@STX.RR.com; JuneKaderli@Yahoo.com; Kathy Thomas:  CCTKHT@KTC.com; Kim Houy:  DHhouy@Austin.RR.com;  Chi Omega Liz Althaus, Chi Omega:  LizBAlt@Verizon.Net; Liz Wunderlich:  Wunderlc@HCTC.Net; LynnLoggie@Yahoo.com; Nelwyn Clack:  NelwynC@GMail.com; Pam Spruiell:  PSpruiell@Aol.com;  Alpha Chi Omega? Pat McConnell:  Pat@BeeCreek.Net; PatriceDoerries@GMail.com; Ria Henderson:  RiaJay@Aol.com; SarahBlancheScott@GMail.com; Sharon Mock:  MockHouston@HotMail.com; Shirley Beckemeier:  SPBeck@STX.RR.com; Susan Rees:  Susan1469@Yahoo.com; Chi Omega Susie McCormack:  SusieMacMac@GMail.com;

www.SAPanhellenic.org & SAChiOmega@GMail.com  P.O. Box 461007; San Antonio, TX  78246-1008

114+ annual members!  $40 annual dues to Mallory.Ahl@FrostBank.com, 232 E. Edgewood Place, San Antonio TX   78209 & 210-387-9543 or via http://chaptersites.chiomega.com/efault.aspx?site=610 [copy & paste the URL /  Web site into the top-line, browser area of your computer screen]  To use your credit cards to pay for special-event costs:  call Margaret Millikin at  210-287-6582 or mail her your special-event fee to 2347 Estate Gate Drive;  San Antonio, TX 78260.

Participate on Chi Omega Alumnae events in San Antonio:

Book Club:  MariLou.Epps@ATT.Net

Lunch Bunch on 3rd Thur., 11:30a:  MBM18July@Aol.com or 210-287-6582

Salad Supper & Chi O Marketplace:  MKBDesigns@SATx.RR.com & 210-601-3303 & AlisBowtique@GMail.com

Care Package Party:  FordsMom@Live.com

Wish Lunch:  LindaBob115@GMail.com & 210-606-8511

Merry & Bright Chi Omega Night:  AllisonElder@Me.com

Eleusinia:  April 7

Panhellenic Association of San Antonio

NPC Scholarship

Application for 2015-2016 Academic Year

Panhellenic Association of San Antonio is pleased to announce that a Sorority Collegiate Scholarship will be awarded for the 2015-2016 academic year. Applicants MUST have graduated from a Bexar County High School & be an active sorority member during the Scholarship disbursement period.
The application is attached here or can be downloaded at www.SAPanhellenic.org.

Please note that the postmark/email deadline for the application is
April 1, 2015.  Applications should be returned to Kay P. LePage  PASA Scholarship Chair  8109 Rocking Horse Lane  Fair Oaks Ranch, Texas 78015  KPLePage@Aol.com

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: