Windcrest Neighbors in SW FBG, TX

 

86+ e-addresses of Windcrest neighbors in SW FBG, TX:  7-’16:

8304563115@MMS.ATT.Net;  AIHoch@HotMail.com;  AJKlier@ICloud.com; Alice.V.White@GMail.com; APValentine@SBCGlobal.Net; BCole35@Yahoo.com; Berta40@CTESC.Net;  BParrish1@Yahoo.com; BuddyRSF@GMail.com; Carsey@Austin.RR.com; CBTN2000@ICloud.com; CDavenport@BeeCreek.Net; CFKFinnell@Aol.com;  CGrinslade@MSN.com;  Chris.Avery@JamesAvery.com; CNJLindsay@GMail.com;  CocoAndElvis@GMail.com; ConnieJPriest@Aol.com; CQuindry@AccessUS.Net;  CreativeEye@Aol.com; CRSpencer30@Yahoo.com; CSchmidt20@Austin.RR.com;  DaBaRush@GMail.com; DavidMKempJr@HCTC.Net; DBDodd@Austin.RR.com;  DBrandon2@Austin.RR.com;  DDouzat@Austin.RR.com; DebiHamilton@MSN.com; DecaturLaux@HotMail.com;  DickFleury@Yahoo.com; Don@TheDRMCompanies.com; DSRenk@GMail.com; DwightOPollard@Live.com; EBelcik@HotMail.com;   EKentEllis@Aol.com; ERClark22@GMail.com; Felps.Jamie@Yahoo.com;  GenevaSmith@GMail.com; IMAXc@Austin.RR.com; Irina.Fleury@Yahoo.comIWerts@Austin.RR.com;  Jane423@Austin.RR.com; JDRader549@GMail.com; Jim.Wilhite@TWC.com; JJeffers1@Austin.RR.comJoePeg98@Aol.com; Jolly6@EarthLink.Net; JPopBear@Aol.com;  JSchrock@SBCGlobal.Net; JSchssch@SBCGlobal.Net; JSmith8221@aol.com; KurtPatW@GMail.com;  Kelly-EddieMiller@Austin.RR.com; Kiesha.Priem@GMail.com; LBJayson@Austin.RR.com; LilBalkan2@GMail.com; LWerts@Austin.RR.comMAllen1522@Aol.com; MaryCRuelle@GMail.com; MimiBartel@HotMail.com;  MPierson6@Austin.RR.com;  MyJoy13@Yahoo.com; NancyJRoys@GMail.com;  NSTSutton@GMail.com; PamBergman@GMail.com; PamWilhite@ComCast.Net; PeytonV12@Yahoo.com; PHLanzi@Aol.com; PIsles11@GMail.com; PJSmith1@RGV.RR.com; Reenie@KTC.com; Ron423@Austin.RR.com; RPevetoMD@Aol.com; RRVarney@Austin.RR.com; RSnowden@BeeCreek.Net; RWehmeyer1@Austin.RR.com; Sandra@SandraRoeder.com; SEJE1000@Aol.com; Snikled1@Yahoo.com; SuarezMerloSr@HotMail.com; SusanRoberts34@Aol.com;  TheresaRussell29@GMail.comTRuelle@Austin.RR.com;

WGrinke@Austin.RR.com; WenGen.Gero@GMail.com;

on corner near tennis courts:  David Elkins:  Snikled1@Yahoo.com; 281-908-3471;

Mary Moran (1st home at the top of the Windcrest hill) married Jack Schrock, owner of to-be-sold rent home across from Von Boling.

Voter registration for newcomers: www.SOS.State.TX.US/elections/voter/reqvr.shtml

former neighbors next to Pam Kneese Bergman:  Brian.K.Fairchild@GMail.com;   Ingrid, Brian, daughter & son, who moved to their new home in Boot Ranch, 6-’16

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: