Animal Grant Makers & TTU service-learning, collaborative partners

www.AnimalGrantMakers.org/conference

Texas Tech University:

Dean of the College of Media & Communication: Dr. David.PerlmuTTer@TTU.edu & Advertising & Animal-Welfare Campaigns Assoc. Prof. Rebecca.Ortiz@TTU.edu

College of Visual & Performing Arts / School of Art:  Public & Social-Service Design Assoc. Prof. Carla.Tedeschi@TTU.edu; Dr. Francisco.Ortega@TTU.edu; grant writer Dr. Allison.Boroda@TTU.edu; & Carol Fowler (Carol@F2-Design.com); Liaison:  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jorgelina.Orfila@TTU.edu

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: