In$pire yourself to diver$ify your inve$tment$ via donation$

Bottom line

I open the windows of Heaven & pour you out a blessing … not be room enough to receive it.”  Malachi 3:10

Give, & it shall be given unto you; good measure, pressed down & shaken together & running over … same measure to you.”  Luke 6:38

Honor the Lord with your increase.”  Proverbs 3:9

The Abundance Book  

by John Randolph Price  Hay House, Inc.  Carlsbad, California

40-Day Prosperity Plan

Daily   Read aloud one statement.  Meditate on the statement for 15+ minutes.   Write in my personal journal the thoughts that come to me.    Share my supply on a regular basis because I have already received an all-sufficiency of supply.

 God is lavish, unfailing Abundance, the rich omnipresent substance of the Universe.  This all-providing Source of infinite prosperity is individualized as me – the Reality of me.

  1. I lift up my mind & heart to be aware, to understand, & to know that the Divine Presence I AM is the Source & Substance of all my good
  2. I am conscious of the Inner Presence as my lavish Abundance.  I am conscious of the constant activity of this Mind of infinite Prosperity.  Therefore, my consciousness is filled with the Light of Truth.
  3. Through my consciousness of my God-Self, the Christ within, as my Source, I draw into my mind & feeling nature the very substance of Spirit.  This substance is my supply, thus my consciousness of the Presence of God within is my supply.
  4. Money is not my supply.  No person, place or condition is my supply.  My awareness, understanding & knowledge of the all-providing activity of the Divine Mind within me is my supply.  My consciousness of this Truth is unlimited, therefore, my supply is unlimited.
  5. My inner supply instantly & constantly takes on form & experience according to my needs & desires, & as the Principle of Supply in action, it is impossible for me to have any needs or unfulfilled desires.
  6. The Divine Consciousness that I am is forever expressing its true nature of Abundance.  This is its responsibility, not mine.  My only responsibility is to be aware of this Truth.  Therefore, I am totally confident in letting go & letting God appear as the abundant all-sufficiency in my life & affairs.
  7. My consciousness of the Spirit within me as my unlimited Source is the Divine Power to restore the years the locusts have eaten, to make all things new, to lift me up to the High Road of abundant prosperity.  This awareness, understanding & knowledge of Spirit appears as every visible form & experience that I could possibly desire.
  8. When I am aware of the God-Self within me as my total fulfillment, I am totally fulfilled.  I am now aware of this Truth.  I have found the secret of life, & I relax in the knowledge that the Activity of Divine Abundance is eternally operating in my life.  I simply have to be aware of the flow, the radiation, of that Creative Energy, which is continuously, easily & effortlessly pouring forth from my Divine Consciousness.  I am now aware.  I am now in the flow.
  9. I keep my mind & thoughts off “this world” & I place my entire focus on God within as the only Cause of my prosperity.  I acknowledge the Inner Presence as the only activity in my financial affairs, as the substance of all things visible.  I place my faith in the Principle of Abundance in action within me.

Ask                  Receive            Allow

Deliberately Choose, Consciously Feel, Joyfully Celebrate

Your Abundance, Well-Being & Security

Focus on Feelings that make you Feel Good

Joy     Freedom     Appreciation     Passion     Enthusiasm     Positive Expectation    Optimism     Hopefulness     Contentment

 Summon The Life Force/The Source on your Behalf    

This series of ideas is one lay-person’s perspective and not intended as professional, psychological or medical advice.  This perspective is offered for your consideration as a contribution from a grateful member of the Texas Alliance for Healthy Communities.

Summarized from Ask & It Is Given – Part II  The Processes   by Esther & Jerry Hicks (The Teachings of Abraham)

Rampage of Appreciation  Continuously, consciously think of things to appreciate, notice & remember.

Virtual Reality Game   Be still.  Consciously & specifically choose the very best for yourself in terms of time, place, mood, others – whatever makes your heart sing.

Magical Creation Box    Select a box of any size or appearance.  Select positive photos, magazine or calendar pictures to put into the box – with the declaration that whatever is contained in this magical box IS.

State your Ideal    Get four pages of blank paper.  Entitle the first page “body;” the second page “home;” the third page “work;” & the fourth page “relationships.”  Onto each page, write statements about why each aspect (body, home, work, relationships) is ideal.

Book of Positive Aspects     Create your fun, beautiful book of photos, clippings & mementos — of everything that thrills you.  For each item, write your responses to:  “I always feel good about each item on every page.”  “The positive aspects about item on the page are _____.”

Placemat Game   If your to-do list becomes overwhelming.  Use the blank side of a restaurant’s paper placemat.  Draw a line down the center of the placemat.  Entitle the left-hand side of the line Things I’ll do today & entitle the right-hand side of the line Things for the Universe to do.  In the left-hand column, write only the things you can actually accomplish today.  Write the remaining to-do items in the right-hand column.  Continue the process daily.

12-hour Clock/Wheel of Good Fortune    Draw two concentric circles.  In the middle of the inner circle, write your desired, inspirational feeling.  Beside each “hour place” of the outer circle, write 12 positive statements that lift your spirit.  Keep restating each statement until you feel your spirit lift.  Write 12 uplifting statements around the hypothetical clock.

It’s Natural for me to be Well Readings   Collect quotations, books or articles that focus on health as our natural state.  Make time twice daily to read & re-read your favorite affirmative quotations, books or articles.

Pivot into the Positive  Deliberately turn a negative (“What I don’t want”) thought into “What you do want” thought.

Magical Wallet game   Every week for 27 weeks:    Week One:  give yourself an imaginary $1,000 & spend all of it in your imagination by writing down all the specific things you want to buy with your $1,000.  Week Two:  give yourself an imaginary $2,000 …  Week Three:  give yourself an imaginary $4,000 …  Week Four:  give yourself an imaginary $8,000 …  …   Week 27:  give yourself an imaginary $65,108,864* ….  Selectively Shift into your Positive Future

Select one segment/topic from a bundle of challenges.  Mentally or audibly rephrase the challenge until you feel your mood slightly lift.  Write down the uplifting thought.  Continue rephrasing around the segment/topic & writing down the uplifting thoughts until you have a believable, positive perspective.

Wouldn’t it be Nice?  Game   To transform an “end of the world” point of view, start a private conversation with yourself with gratitude:  “It’s already great!” & then complete your affirmation with “Wouldn’t it be nice if _____” – filling in the blank with a thrilling exclamation. Continue the process until you have a positive point of view.

Choose a better-feeling Thought   Write your current feeling statement:  explain honestly how you really feel.  Write a better, more positive thought.  Continue writing a better, more positive thought until only better, positive thoughts remain.

Clear Clutter for Clarity    Specific how-tos about getting started & being willing to finish a household/office clean-up – with little or no hesitation or remorse.

Find your best Feeling Place    Remind yourself that everything doesn’t have to be done now; that others have felt this way, too; so much else is already ideal; etc.

Release your Resistance to Abundance/Success/Fulfillment   On a columnar paid, record your goals/tasks & track the completion of your goals/tasks.  Aspire to complete at least one goal/task ahead of your schedule.  Place a “star” or “smiling face” beside every completed goal/task.  Place a double “star” or double “smiling face” beside every completed goal/task ahead of your schedule.

Move up the Emotional Scale into Joy, Passion, Enthusiasm, Positive Expectation, Optimism, Hopefulness & Contentment   You are the manager of your thoughts & feelings.  Attract what you want.  Notice how you achieve more ease, clarity, memory & trustworthiness when you focus on what you do want.

Meditate   Focus on a positive thought – or better yet, no thought at all.  Notice whatever thoughts go through your mind & let them move out of your mind — without judging or starting a conversation with them.

Evaluate your Dreams    Discover your honest feelings & goals by evaluating your dream.

*  The magic of compounding beginning with $1,000 ($1K):  $1K, $2K, $4K, $8K, $16K, $32K, $64K, $128K, $256K, $512K; $1.024M; $2.048M; $4.096M; $8.192M; $16.384M; $32.768M; $65.536M; $131.072M; $262.144M; $524.288M; $1.048B; $2.097B; $4.194B; $8.388B; $16.777B; $33.554B; $67.108B; etc.

Please celebrate your connections, assets, learning lessons, and healthy habits by notifying Alice.V.White@GMail.com or 806-785-2331 so that your successes may be shared at www.AliceWhite.WordPress.com

+++++++++++++

 This series of ideas is one lay-person’s perspective and not intended as professional, financial, accounting, or investment advice.  This perspective is offered for your consideration as a contribution from a grateful member to the Texas Alliance for Healthy Communities.

 www.BetterInvesting.org 

BetterInvesting Magazine; Box 220; Royal Oak, MI  48068; BI@BetterInvesting.org

 www.myICLUB.com 

Seven, favorite data points

Quality = #1

Est. EPS (estimated earnings per share) = 95% or higher

Total Return = 15+% annually

Current PE (price-earnings ratio) = <20

RV (relative value) = <100%

BUY

US/DS Ratio (Upside/Downside) = 3 to 10

 Deep-Discount Broker TD Ameritrade

www.TDAmeritrade.com

1-800-669-3900

Discover / Select cause(s) that you may want to financially support 

