Frisco, Texas is building a low-cost, rescue-focused veterinary clinic

in Frisco (Dallas-Ft. Worth / northeast TX-area):  www.MaziesMission.org  Mazie’s Mission is to build a clinic that addresses the most expensive part of rescue–veterinary care!  Help us help north Texas rescues & shelters by spreading the word about our upcoming fundraiser.  cute dog video:  www.youtube.com/watch?v=uQ1EirMI1MQ

Donations@MaziesMission.org:  inquire about donating goods, services & money, coordinate delivery, etc.

Marketing@MaziesMission.org:  for all things Public Relations, Marketing & Press-related

Events@MaziesMission.org:  inquire about upcoming events & coordinate details of an event.

Foster@MaziesMission.org:  inquire about getting into fostering rescued animals.

Volunteer@MaziesMission.org:  inquire about volunteer opportunities.

WebMaster@MaziesMission.org:  report technical problems with any of Mazie’s Mission internet presences.

Foster-Manager@MaziesMission.org:  for foster families to request support & coordinate actions related to fostering.

Volunteer-Manager@MaziesMission.org:  for existing volunteers to report their availability & activities at events or other tasks.

Or contact Dr. Erin Shults, Founder & CEO:  DrShults@MaziesMission.org

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: