Need foster homes for deaf &/or blind dogs

www.AmazingAussies.com & 602-620-2413 with Amazing Aussies Lethal White Rescue of Arizona.

 

in California:  www.D2Care.org & KBMcGinn@PacBell.Net & 925-383-2968  Connecting deaf dogs with caring people.  Also, www.AngelDogsFoundation.org
www.SpiritOfDeafDogs.org   I Can’t HEAR You … I don’t come when you call my name.  I sleep through the alarm but never meal time.  I’m not afraid of the vacuum cleaner.  If I am asleep or not looking at you, I may jump if you touch me.  I may play more rough than other dogs.  I seldom take my eyes off you and follow you from room to room.  I like to lie in the doorway or with part of my body touching you.  I literally notice every spider on the wall.

www.DeafDogs.org  Deaf Dog Education Action Fund is to provide education & funding for the purpose of improving &/or saving the lives of deaf dogs.  We are a non-profit organization founded to speak on behalf of & assist in the betterment of life for deaf dogs everywhere.

 

For perhaps, if the truth were known, we’re all a little blind, a little deaf, a little handicapped,a little lonely, a little less than perfect. ~~Charlotte Schwartz

 

BSL ignores facts. Ignores experts. And kills dogs.  BREED-SPECIFIC LEGISLATION IS A SIGN OF IGNORANCE. YOUR BREED MAY BE NEXT  http://server.inalbum.com/show/jodipreis/Message_to_the_Media2.html?=20  AT ONE END OF MY DOG’S LEASH IS A VOTE!!

