Need person-to-person help with your job search or career change?

Caring experts — throughout Texas and the United States — who are ready, willing and able to help you with your job search or career change. Contact them to [1] help you or [2] refer you to their counterparts in your town/state:  Ana.Orozco@SPWorkForce.org; Gloria.Castro@SPWorkForce.org; Terecita.Ortiz@SPWorkForce.org; Rachel.Moreno@SPWorkForce.org; Lee.Bagley@SPWorkForce.org; Mary.Mojica@SPWorkForce.org; Ericka.Montemayor@SPWorkForce.org; Patricia.Faria@SPWorkForce.org; Shirley.Williams@SPWorkForce.org; Linda.McClellan@SPWorkForce.org; Dalia.Gonzalez@SPWorkForce.org; Chris.Niblett@SPWorkForce.org

In Lubbock, Texas, USA, visit your new job-related best friends at 1218 14th Street or call them at 806-771-3815.

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: